Sims Honda

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 108 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
108 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Sims Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Buying Experience
    March 11, 2012

    Went to Sims to check out a used car for my wife. The Saleswoman was very nice and informative. She did not come across as pushy or hard sell at all. ...The sales manager worked very hard to get the financing and did a great job for us. It was the best experience buying a car I have ever had! Highly recommend Sims Honda!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Andrew was amazing!
    April 13, 2018

    I usually hate car shopping but had a great experience with Andrew. I will definitely recommend him to all my friends and family. He helped me feel co...mfortable and love my purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    April 13, 2018

    Every time I have purchased a car (3 vehicles so far) and every time we have had our car serviced at Sims Honda, we have been highly satisfied with ou...r experience. Andrew Hovenden is a main part of providing an exceptional experience. Friendly, honest, and helpful, he has convinced us to be lifelong customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent customer service!
    April 12, 2018

    I really appreciate the expertise and professionalism that I have received when working with Sims Honda. Andrew is very personable and he is super kn...owledgeable and I feel confident that I am getting the best deal and that they have the best customer service! Victoria Y

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Helpful, Professional, and Kind
    April 12, 2018

    Andrew has helped me and my friends to find the perfect car at the perfect price! Andrew is a professional in all his interactions. He is helpful, p...ersonable, and clear in his communication. I would highly recommend buying a car from Andrew.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Super personable customer service
    April 12, 2018

    I came in but knowing what I wanted and left loving what I got because Andrew took the time to help me explore what mattered to me. He was patient, ki...nd and knowledgeable. He didn't "used car salesman" me at all. I didn't feel like he was trying to make a sale.. he was trying to match me with a vehicle that was ideal for my lifestyle, needs and budget. He is detail oriented and made everything quick, seamless and fun. I would definitely recommend! Thank you Andrew!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing service
    April 12, 2018

    They are so helpful at this dealership. They go beyond expectations to help with any problems. Andrew is really personable and easy to talk to.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    outstanding service
    April 12, 2018

    The moment you walk onto the lot to view vechicles, you???re treated with respect and as family. The entire process of purchasing three vehicles over ...the years with Sims and Andrew have been amazing. I refer folks to see for their self the service and ease including my parents whom recently purchased a car from Andrew and Sims

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Stellar service
    April 12, 2018

    Great customer service and communication with customers. Appreciate Andrews work ethic. Stepped in to help when we needed some advice and kept our bus...iness with his integrity.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Comfortable and easy
    April 12, 2018

    Seems was great to deal with, Andrew and Mike both went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted and at a price I could handle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Sims Honda
1615 S Goldenrod Rd Burlington, WA 98233
New (360) 488-4284
Used (360) 488-4317
Service (360) 488-4319
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.