Blade Chevrolet

4.7 out of 5 4.7
570 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
570 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Blade Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • January 29, 2014

    I feel like family when I enter the dealership. Service and Sales. Smiles, jokes, questions answered. Things were always followed up on, and any questions... I had were answered. I felt like they really worked with me, and I was very happy the first time, that now I've been back and purchased two vehicles from there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2018

    Our experience buying our used car was painless. Quentin was patient and showed us what we were interested in, didn't waste our time and made the entire... process simple. Thank you!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Juan Ibarra

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 77 reviews

    Jacob Balam

    Finance Manager

    (4.7) 14 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    July 25, 2018

    Very friendly great to work with, they listened to what I said and made sure I understood things in the car, very personable just great to work with. ...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Joseph Lotze

    Sales & Leasing

    (4.9) 25 reviews

    Juan Ibarra

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 77 reviews

    Jacob Balam

    Finance Manager

    (4.7) 14 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    July 19, 2018

    Carl took me out to the vehicle that I was purchasing and he did a walk around with me to see the vehicle. and he seem like a very honest person. No push.... The wife bought her car at blade Chevrolet in 2010, and it was the same same way, no push, no-pressure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 19, 2018

    Had one of the best experiences at a dealership yet. At first we went down to this dealer to get the truck we were looking at and got pre approved for... after waiting all day to see if we could get the truck we sadly did not go home with the truck due to some bank errors. The next day we got a call and our salesmen carl spent his free time getting the deal approved for us even tho he didn't have to do any of that. That is above and beyond to us for a great sales experience. Thank you Carl and Blade Chevrolet

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.4 out of 5
    July 8, 2018

    I appreciated the kind friendly service of the employees that worked hard to meet my needs for purchasing a used vehicle. Thank you Rey for all of your... hard work! :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.8 out of 5
    July 7, 2018

    Purchased a 2004 Dodge 2500 long bed quadcab with a Cummins. From the time we test drove the truck to getting the keys was less than two hours, the quickest... vehicle purchase I've ever experienced. Our salesman Rey and the finance manager Jake deserve good stars for their professionalism and low pressure service. Will definitely recommend Blade Chevrolet to friends and family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jacob Balam

    Finance Manager

    (4.7) 14 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    My wife and I had been to other dealers to locate a Chevy HHR that was reasonably priced without defects. Gene Garcia is wonderful to work with. No pressure,... has a genuine love for people. Gene pointed out the car needed new tires and the brakes should be looked at. The test drive was wonderful and we visited with Gene as we learned from him the features of this car. Great experience and that is why I'm consulting again today with Gene. I can trust and rely on his advice and knowledge.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Gene Garcia

    Sales and Leasing

    (5.0) 20 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    This was my first experience buying a brand new vehicle. I was very pleased with not only the service but the effort put forth to make my family and I... comfortable throughout the process. Josh treat went above and beyond as well as the finance managers to get us the deal that worked best for us!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Juan Ibarra

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 77 reviews

    Joshua Treat

    Sales & Leasing

    (4.8) 27 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    The salesman, James was very good. Everybody in the sales department were very friendly..The process of buying a vehicle went very well. When I went in... the service dept. I got a different feel at the desk.'The lady with the blonde hair was very friendly, and helpful, but there are some counter people that need some training in customer relations. Other than that issue I would highly recommend you're dealership

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jacob Balam

    Finance Manager

    (4.7) 14 reviews