Heartland Toyota

4.8 out of 5 4.8
810 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
810 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Heartland Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2019

    Good outweighs the bad here. Great dealership. Great employees as well as service department. As for Alex Eddington I'm still left in shock by his downright... lack of respect. What should have been a simple transaction turned into a month of chaos. His lack of communication/people skills as well as basic knowledge of legal documents is mindblowing with the title he has. I really hope this was just a off day for him but seeing how the rest of my transaction was finished with again no communication just a signature and a messenger between parties I doubt it. I will be back as I do alot of business with Heartland Toyota & genuinely enjoy it, but will avoid all future transactions with Mr Eddington.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alex Eddington

    Used Car Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    Robert & all did an outstanding job today, they met at the car, took their time understanding my needs, kept informed of the progress and were all around... easy to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    Looking to replace my Highlander (bought at Heartland) with a vehicle with higher towing capacity. Both Nick and Emily were very helpful in my search.... Unfortunately, there was not a vehicle in stock that met all my needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2019

    NICK FELLANDER was super patient with me as I am a difficult buyer. He did great! Nick frllander new his stuff and was able to answer all my questions

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Freddy Goret

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2019

    Buying a car is probably my least favorite thing to do. I hate car dealerships and car salesmen and just the stress I feel from being in the building.... When my mom said she wanted to get a new car, I wanted her to have an easy and kind experience, and not get taken. This was easily the best experience we've ever had with buying a car. From beginning to end, David Volkman made the experience easy. He was thorough and absolutely no pressure. And signing the papers with Mike Sealey was actually fun, I have never laughed so much buying a car. Anyway, if you have aversions to buying from a car dealership, I would recommend this one and definitely David Volkman as your salesperson, he is absolutely the best to work with. My mom left with a Prius she loves and I felt thankful for how well they took care of her and her needs. They did an incredible job. Thank you David & Mike.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!


    Worked with:
    David Volkman

    Sales

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2018

    If you want your vehicle serviced and serviced properly you need to call Nina at Hazrlwood Toyota. Bring your vehicle to Nina have a complementary late... or coffee and know that she will get it done RIGHT. I have never been disappointed. VKDR Port Orchard,Wa

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2018

    Great experience utilizing the service department. Was able to schedule a convenient appointment via text. They reviewed my concerns, and helped me use... my tailgate.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your kind review Karen!


    Worked with:
    Richard Wessel

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2018

    Chris was great! Thanks you Chris for your assistance with my vehicle purchase. Very honest salesperson and great customer care. Keep up the good work... Chris!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chris Strobel

    Sales

    (5.0) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2018

    My appointment was scheduled for 945 and I came early because I had a schedule conflict. Not only did they accommodate my early arrival, but they had... me out within the hour !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2018

    I come here regularly for service and recently to explore replacing an older Toyota Sienna. The salesman was informative, new the product features, and... was low-pressure but thorough. I elected at this time to maintain the older Sienna and replace it at a future date, but will very likely start at this dealership when I do decide to purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!