INFINITI of Naperville

4.9 out of 5 4.9
2398 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
2398 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of INFINITI of Naperville from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • July 3, 2017

    I bought a car from out of state. Dealing over the phone was a simple process and way smoother than I thought it would be. When I arrived they had the... car ready for me and everything else went smoothly. Everyone I met with was very friendly, I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Infiniti of Naperville would like to thank you for your business and for the time you took out of your day to travel all the way to our dealership. It... is wonderful to hear that you found our customer service to be beyond exceptional. Please give us a call if you have any future questions or issues and enjoy driving your new vehicle. From the entire Infiniti of Naperville staff, we wish you happy/safe driving!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2018

    Mike was great to work with. Extremely responsive, helpful, and I could tell he went to bat for me in the deal. I???d highly recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sean Pelkey

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 351 reviews

    Michael Swanson

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 87 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2018

    This was a pleasant new car buying experience including the trade and new car transaction. We will be back to the dealership. In addition, my wife is... quite happy with the Q60.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kevin Benavides

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 52 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2018

    I bought a QX60 3 days ago from infiniti of naperville and had a quick and great experience with the process. Mark S. helped me through the process. Christian... and Linda were great too.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mark Schoeberlein

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 63 reviews

    Christian Lynch

    eCommerce Coordinator

    (5.0) 104 reviews

    Linda Abdel

    Internet Sales Manager

    (4.9) 45 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2018

    Had a great experience at Infiniti Naperville and will recommend this dealership to friends and family. Paperwork was prepared and ready before I arrived... at the dealership and was a smooth process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Christian Lynch

    eCommerce Coordinator

    (5.0) 104 reviews

    Sean Pelkey

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 351 reviews

    Doug Belgio

    Sales Professional

    (4.9) 105 reviews

    Linda Abdel

    Internet Sales Manager

    (4.9) 45 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    Mark went through all the features of the car and was able to answer all my questions. Appreciate his effort and how easy the whole thing was.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mark Schoeberlein

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 63 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    Our Sales Consultant Mark was amazing! We came up from Milwaukee and Mark had our car ready to go and made our purchase process very simple and easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mark Schoeberlein

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 63 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    I had a great experience with Mike Swanson and Matt (finance mgr.) at Infiniti of Naperville. Mike worked hard to find the right car and coordinate the... terms of the lease that worked for us. I would confidently refer people to him and his team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matthew Murray

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 24 reviews

    Michael Swanson

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 87 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    Very knowledgeable and patient sales staff. Open and honest on pricing for new car and on my trade in made for a hassle free and enjoyable experience.... Much easier to work with than any of my previous new car purchases and would definitely come back again for my next vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mark Felson

    Delivery/Accessory Specialist

    (5.0) 94 reviews

    Mark Schoeberlein

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 63 reviews

    Linda Abdel

    Internet Sales Manager

    (4.9) 45 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    Mark S. was very helpful in answering my questions regarding the used q50s. I would recommend the staff there and the certified program. Very happy with... experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mark Schoeberlein

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 63 reviews