Larson Volkswagen

4.9 out of 5 4.9
156 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
156 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    The staff are friendly and worked hard to get get me the best deal. However, the buying process was terrible. It took five hours split between two days... to get the car sold. That definitely needs to change. The dealership is clean and well kept. John was informative and patient. If he didn’t know the answer he stepped away to find out and didn’t try to BS me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2019

    The ease of working with the sales and financing staff. I appreciated that they were willing to look for the the vehicle I wanted. There was only one... Moss Green Tiguan at the dealership and they took the time to find another one for me and had it brought there the same day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • February 8, 2018

    Great customer service from my sales representative. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the product I was seeking. He looked for the best deal... for me and ensured I was satisfied with the vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us, Brittney! We truly appreciated the opportunity to earn your business.... We want to welcome you to the Larson Family.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2019

    I been going to your dealership for years I also bought 3 golf/gti’s there. It’s always very professional, fast and very pleasant I will recommend... your dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2019

    Jennifer Lake in internet sales was the only salesperson out of the 5 dealerships I visited that didn't try to BS me about the car I was looking for.... She was friendly, professional and very helpful when I had questions and when my decision came down to 2 cars (one from Kirkland VW) she was the deciding factor. My wife and I were also thrilled with Troy Coachman in the finance department. We usually just tell the finance person to shut up and let us sign our papers, but we really liked spending the time with him. Having anything good to say about the closer is a big thing for us and he deserves it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2019

    Everyone very helpful and friendly. Very helpful in explaining everything and how it operates. There was no pressuring me to purchase the automobile at... all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2018

    communication and friendliness of sales dept and finance dept, especially Jennifer and Troy! i was completely satisfied! I have and will recommend this... dealership to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2018

    Fast, friendly, competent service from Summer and Stephanie at Service Counter. I had to replace a lost OEM Key Fob, and Larson VW required and inspected... documentation to verify vehicle ownership :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2018

    People were friendly and honest. I appreciated working with the people who work at Larson Volkswagen. They worked with us to get exactly the car we wanted... at a deal that matched the lowest we had seen anywhere in the area. I have already recommended Larson Volkswagen to people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2018

    Friendly staff, all work is done with good quality and in time. Clean facilities, comfortable waiting room with TV. We are customers since 2010 and looking... to continue our relationship

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?