Larson Toyota Scion

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 375 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
375 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Service on my new Rav4
    February 23, 2017

    We have purchased three vehicles here and our experience has always been great. Every time I come in for service, Robin Bean provides me with the fin...est of customer service. She's knowledgeable and very nice. It is always a pleasure to talk to her.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for taking the time to share your service experience! It is wonderful to hear that Robin has taken such great care of you! Thank y...ou for your continued business with us and thank you for being part of the Larson family!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Routine maintenance visit
    April 21, 2018

    Fast, professional service and I was well-informed of anything occurring. The staff was courteous as well. The experience was hassle free, but fyi, ex...pect 1.5-2 hour wait if you come over the weekends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 21, 2018

    Friendly people when u walk right in and with a good smile. Good people respectful and fast service. People are great and friendly and will take care ...of I right away.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Custemer service seems a priority
    April 21, 2018

    Quick to solve problems, with salespeople and managers working hard to provide an experience with a positive out come for all concerned.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    April 20, 2018

    Very professional all around sales Finance service and parts. The buying process was very smooth no hassle or haggling. This is the dealership where ...they are straight to the point.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Car Purchase
    April 19, 2018

    Nice sales persons. The haggling process is a pain because the sales person is just the middleman. For that reason alone I would go a different rout...e next time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    A Pleasure
    April 17, 2018

    Your facility was clean and sharp looking. Not cluttered. The sales staff was great. They both listened to us and fulfilled our needs. I could unders...tand what they explained to us. A pleasant experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Take it where you buy it
    April 17, 2018

    I only deal with Robyn due to the fact she knows my vehicle and keeps it in top condition My vehicle is ten years old with only 23k miles on it so ti...me is used for maintenance

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great customer service
    April 16, 2018

    the process of walking in and being helped was very simple and very easy. The staff made the process clear and simple for a first time leaser.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome customer services!
    April 15, 2018

    We went thru the Costco auto program. Cynthia Ball called us the nect day. She was very nice. She emailed us prices which we appreciated. David Butler... was very influential in our decision to buy. He worked with us with Cynthia to come to an agreement of the right choice and negotiated a price that we could afford. He knew that we were hungry while waiting for finance dept. David Butler bought us dinner which was wonderful! Larsens was a great experience for us. Thank you, Deb and Adam Dawson

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Larson Toyota Scion
7815 South Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409
New (888) 224-8034
Used (877) 875-7477
Service (877) 469-4045
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.