Titus-Will Chevrolet Buick GMC

(638 reviews)
Sales hours: 9:00am to 8:00pm
Service hours: 7:00am to 5:00pm
View all hours
Sales Service
Monday 9:00am–8:00pm 7:00am–5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am–8:00pm 7:00am–5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am–8:00pm 7:00am–5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am–8:00pm 7:00am–5:00pm
Friday 9:00am–8:00pm 7:00am–5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am–7:00pm Closed
Sunday 10:00am–6:00pm Closed
(360) 464-1288 (360) 464-1288


About our dealership

This seller has been on Cars.com since August 2020.
Titus-Will Cars is Washington's #1 new and used car dealer. We proudly serve Olympia Lacey Shelton Chehalis Centralia Yelm Fort Lewis Dupont Lakewood Tacoma and beyond. We specialize in bad credit auto loans and stock 200 vehicles of all makes and models under $10000. We also sell new Hyundai Chevrolet Buick Pontiac GMC and Cadillac models. Love the price love the people love your Titus-Will.
We will have you saying "I love my Titus-Will."

Service center

Phone number (360) 464-1288

Service hours



(638 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater


Titus Will is the place to go!

Bought a Buick Encore from Titus Will and am very happy. The SUV is great and the service was excellent. Our salesman was Richard Eakin and he was very professional with no pressure. He was only concerned that we got the vehicle we wanted. I have bought over 100 cars since 1966 so I consider myself a dealer expert and these people are good.


Best Buying Experience Ever!

I shopped for a car two weeks straight. I drove the palisade at 3 different dealerships. I drove 4 other third seat suv’s. I came back to Titus Will to purchase and It was the best buying experience I’ve ever had. Came in to see how much they would give me for my trade. They matched another dealer’s price with no hassle. When I left to think about it, they didn’t pressure me or act pushy. Coralie was my sales lady, she knew I really didn’t prefer white and she got me the most beautiful color by trading to another dealership without me even asking. She has 20 years of experience and is so professional with so much knowledge. The finance guy was great. Came back to buy the car 3 days later and it was all detailed, stickers pulled off and full tank of gas. I highly recommend this dealership!

Dealer response

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, tamsue. I'll pass your kind words along to Coralie. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. :)


Buyer beware!

First off my salesman Jobe was great, I have nothing bad to say about him. We had a issue that was unrelated to him about the vehicle we were looking at not being able to be found but he got it there and was friendly and helpful the whole process. I implore you though to take your time when you get into the finance director Josh’s office. He is very good at his job in the fact that he can spit papers at you with great speed and can get you in and out. My wife and I ended up signing something we didn’t want nor was even explained unlike every other paper placed before us. My mistake for not taking my time. We were able to cancel and I have no issue there. My issue was when I brought the papers in to Josh his lack of customer service was like nothing I have seen in any purchase ever. He was extremely rude, got very heated and basically called my wife and I liars. I will personally never buy a vehicle from this man again and I will tell everyone I know about this.

Dealer response

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience, Stephen. I'm sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. Josh is well liked by our customers and he feels terrible for any misunderstanding or frustration involving him. We don't like rushing through the paperwork process for the reasons you describe, but when our customers are short on time we want to be respectful of their time. Please know that there was never any attempt to deceive you or sell you anything you didn't need and I'm sorry if we failed to communicate that properly when you returned. Please feel free to contact me directly if you have any additional questions or concerns. Thank you. Sincerely, Trevor Will, twill@tituswill.com



If I could give a zero star I would. HORRIBLE customer service (Craig). I knew what the issue was with my vehicle because I’ve had the same issue before. I was told I’d take a few hours to do the work we a few hours turned into 6 plus hours. When trying to find out what’s going on with my vehicle I didn’t get any information let alone a phone call back till they were about to close. I finally get to the dealership to pick up my vehicle and they tried to charge me a $250 diagnostic fee. I asked (Craig) how can you charge me a diagnostic fee when I told you the problem. Hmmm..... no I’m thinking how many other people have they done this too. I usually have Titus Will in Chehalis work on my vehicle but I recently moved to the Olympia area so it made more sense to take it to Olympia. Whoever is running the Titus Will service department in Olympia need to take some tips from the Chehalis service department about customer service. I was looking into buying a vehicle from Titus Will until this incident. I will take my business elsewhere.

Dealer response

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience, Mr. Stoner. I'm sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. I would like to look into this matter on your behalf, but I can't find the name Vincent Stoner in our system. If you would like me to assist you, please email me a more detailed account. Thank you. Sincerely, Trevor Will, twill@tituswill.com


two cars in one day

Went to look for a different truck. Tony bent over backwards trying to find the truck with options my wife and I wanted. In the end we bought two new cars in one day


Great Service

Everything went as planned and scheduled. Work was done on my vehicle while I was on vacation and ready for me upon my return. Thank you.


Good service, friendly techs.

Service person was friendly, knowledgeable and pleasant. I like the idea of oil changes for life of vehicle at no charge.


great service

very helpful, finished the car early and even offered me a ride, great service, clean facility, everyone was very courteous


Outstanding service!

Larry, our Sales rep and Sandra made this the best purchasing experience my husband has had in 30 years. He was moved by Larry's professionalism and everyone's willingness to help us go home in a new and beautiful Silverado.


Team work

How everyone worked as a team to assist me throughout the process and kept me informed as issued came and went.

Read all 638 reviews