Bud Clary Honda of Moses Lake

4.8 out of 5 4.8
34 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
34 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2020

    Tyson and the entire sales team were outstanding. I got the car I wanted at a price that worked for my budget. After the sale Tyson programmed my phone... and went step by step on all the features of my new vehicle. He answered all my questions about the car I could think of and was very knowledgeable. I appreciated his friendliness and concern for my peace of mind.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2020

    Overall experience with Honda Bud Clary was easy and enjoyable. Our sales rep Abel Guerra was/is a great asset to your team! My family and friends have... been buying cars with his help for many years, and we've never left disappointed. He is always available to help, kind and treats us all like we are one of his close friends all while remaining professional! I look forward to the next purchase and will continue to send all my friends in family that are in need of car assistance. We Abel!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 3, 2020

    At first arrival, they salesmen was a little pushy and anxious. When test driving, the salesmen was asking a lot of question and I felt as if I couldn't... think and get a good impression of the vehicle I was driving. Overall my salesmen was nice and respectful to me and I am happy with purchase I made with them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2020

    Took my vehicle in for a recall. It was fixed promptly and car was returned to me washed and ready to go.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2020

    It's always nice to know I can trust Guy to set me on the right track. And mechanics like Marco and Deane who know there stuff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2020

    Always great Customer service. Guy, in the service department is always very friendly and helpful. Good customer service can be hard to fine but you have... managed it. So thanks to Guy for always being great to work with!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2020

    Although it seemed to take quite a bit of time, the service was excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2020

    Very friendly and knowledgeable about the car. No hassle buying, which is a huge plus .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2020

    Kevin did an awesome job!! Very honest and professional

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2020

    Service. Was great all my concerns and did good job in timely matter

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?