Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 255 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
255 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.1 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 25, 2016

    I am here at Win Kelly right now buying a new Chevrolet Silverado. I must say this has been the best truck buying experience ever! Thank you to the wh...ole team for all you did to make this happen.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Excellent, courteous, friendl. I was extremely happy with the service I received while purchasing my new truck. I highly recommend Win Kelly to future... customers

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Robert Haas

    Customer Care Sales Consultant

  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    The service was excellent and Cassie Kelly was extremely kind and helpful when explaining what was done and what needed to be done. Will be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    Kyle was absolutely amazing. He had great customer service and was able to send me home with a smile on my face. Kyle went above and beyond for me as ...a customer and that was really important to me. I asked questions and Kyle was able to provide me with a straight forward answer and was able to find out the answer if it was not know. I also want to thank everyone who had any part in helping me purchase my new car ( Ms. Leslie, Cristen, Randy, Rob and many more, sorry if I forgot to mention your name) You all are absolutely amazing and I thank you very much for your service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Kyle Williams

    Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

    Randy Silver

    Customer Care Representative

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    Everyone at Win Kelly is great! Robert was so helpful in finding exactly the car I wanted at the price I was looking for even with the bells and whis...tles I was hoping for! The service was great! Thank you so much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Robert Haas

    Customer Care Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    We have bought two new vehicles now thru WK, and have utilized their service center for maintenance. You can't beat their service hours, easy of sched...uling, and Cassie (sp) is an EXCELLENT service rep. All of our maintenance to date has been flawless....fixed right the first time and the car returned 'clean as a whistle'. Been very happy with WK ! !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Rick Applegate

    Customer Care Sales Consultant

    Jeannette Shalaby

    Customer Care Executive Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2018

    Chris is a real TROPHY!! He makes it as easy as possible to take care of your car The Dealership is lucky to have such a TROPHY MANAGER!! Thanks for a...ll the help JPS

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2018

    I have been browsing the internet looking for a Chevy suv and I stumbled on your website. The number one reason, as to why, I scored your facility 5 s...tars would be: your team wasn't stalking my telephone every hour on the hour or having your answering service blow up my phone after hrs either, pressing me to purchase a car. I had a local dealership call my phone, and I kid you not 54 times a day, I would block their number to obstain them from harassing me, only to be called from different numbers.. Even their automated computerized virtual personal would harassess me... After, going through this a year ago, it stopped me from looking for a vehicle for a year... So, thank you for not harassing like a psycho ex-lover.. lol..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    Treated with utmost courtesy and kindness . I am a retired technician and have been in the veh fleet service for years my confidence was restored t...aking my veh in for Courtesy oil change service. I like this place a lot Thank you w k

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2018

    Glen was beyond amazing. He helped us out of a very sticky situation and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and my family was taken care... of and put in a reliable car. I could not thank him and the Win Kelly staff enough. 😁

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC
12421 Auto Dr Clarksville, MD 21029
New (888) 422-6897
Used (888) 422-6908
Service (888) 775-2352
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.