Alaska Sales & Service

3.4 out of 5 3.4
36 reviews

Average Rating

3.4 out of 53.4
36 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2018

    Alaska Sales & Service has been taking care of all my vehicles needs for the past 15 years. They are friendly , professional and reliable . Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Less than a year old. Had a mechanical problem with injector. Appointment for May 2nd dropped it off on the 1st and didn’t get it back until the 7th. It... has tire rotation and oil maintenance due that was not looked at. I didn’t ask for it s I got the alert when I picked it up but being a new vehicle you’d think they would look at that.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    Mike takes extremely good care of my Buick Lucerne. I never have to worry about things going unattended to or things being done that were not needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Nancy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mike here at Alaska Sales and Service Anchorage! We sincerely value... your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    good experience,nice people,this is our 3rd new truck and we'll do it again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    Mike Marchant was my Service Consultant and he always does a great job taking care us. That is why we go to Alaska Sales and Service for all our vehicle... needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    I purchased the Cadillac ATS from this dealership. I have yet to have Service done that didn’t require a return trip. This was just an oil change and tire... change out. Car failed alignment test. Service tech did not review or offer alignment. I am done using Alaska Sales and Service. I will not buy another car from them, either.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2018

    Help out with a pronle. Great work ....friendly people

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2018

    Very Good, Mike always does a great job of taking care of me qn my vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2018

    cant believe that we have to bring the truck back multiple times to get fixed

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2018

    I took my truck in for a bit of servicing, and came out with a brand new truck altogether! I keep my rigs in good condition, usually with rather low miles,... making them good for resale!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?