Paragon Acura

(4.8) 1864 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.8
1864 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Paragon Acura from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great service
    June 26, 2014

    Paragon Acura is a great dealer located at 48-01 northern blv. We were not going to get approved because we had no credit, Zeeshan Majid didn't let us... leave without our dream car. We got a great price and got approved. So happy to have chosen Paragon Acura 100% satisfied, they work wonders :)

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jose, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! We work very hard to ensur...e that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the Paragon Acura experience. We look forward to working with you again! I would consider it a personal favor if you would call me to discuss your experience at Paragon Acura. Bill Finsilver, General Manager 718.507.3900


  • Stay away from this joint! They sucker you in!
    February 9, 2018

    Be Warned! They sucker you in with cars that they don’t even carry! There were two cars that we saw on the website, but strangely enough. Sold just li...ke that! And, of course, they push all the other cars on you! They really played us! But, we knew better! Stay away! Kkk

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • TL shawd to 2018 TLX shawd tech
    February 1, 2018

    Well, well done Acura, my 4th Acura. From TL to 2018 Acura tlx shawd tech. I'm loving it, can't complain. The android auto is a big plus, waze turn up.... Also the shawd is much more quicker in turning. The suspension system is great, good job Acura.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Paragon Acura

    Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear that you love your new ...Acura. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Justin Hili , Sales Manager , 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 , JHili@paragonacura.com


  • Great experience at Paragon Acura
    January 31, 2018

    Thomas Ng is great, we got our new amaizing Acura.. Thomas is very professional and answer al the questions. Hope to get my next car from him

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Paragon Acura

    We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Dina. It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing professional customer service to our gue...sts. Please come see us for any future needs. Thanks again! Justin Hili , Sales Manager , 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 , JHili@paragonacura.com


  • Thomas is the man!
    January 31, 2018

    I like the dealership, but Thomas will forever be my salesman wherever he goes. Goes out of his way to make you happy and get the best deal. Got me ou...t of an old lease early, waved remaining payments, rolled over mileage plus got me a lower payment on a better vehicle. A+++

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Paragon Acura

    Jay, thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesom...e car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Paragon Acura! Justin Hili , Sales Manager , 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 , JHili@paragonacura.com


  • acura mdx
    January 28, 2018

    the salesman was horrible, not people friendly. I paid $42,000 for a car and when I was leaving I realized that the gas tank was empty when I complain... they give me a half tank of gas, I would never do business with that dealership again

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Customer satisfaction is one of our most important priorities and I am discouraged to learn you left our dealership disappointed. I would appreciate t...he opportunity to hear more about this issue and work together to make amends. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you. Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com


  • Great
    January 22, 2018

    Quick and clear communication and final price was exactly as negotiated. Professional and polite salesperson (Alex Matallana) He went above & beyond. ... Thanks Att: Claudia Gutierrez

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Paragon Acura

    Thanks for the nice review, Claudia! We really appreciate this feedback. It was our pleasure doing business with you. Best regards, Justin Hili , Sal...es Manager , 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 , JHili@paragonacura.com


  • Thomas is the best!!
    January 21, 2018

    We've been a customer of Paragon Acura for many years now and we never had a better experience than our last purchase of 2018 RDX with Thomas. We deal...t with many sales people there and most of them are very salesy and pushy. Thomas was calm, reasonable, customer experience oriented, knew his stuff and also financially and numbers savvy which is most important. He is a real consultant and really cares about you and your wallet - and this is how it should be considering that a car is not a small investment. We were able to cut a great deal that worked out for both and I would definitely recommend Thomas to anyone buying an Acura. Cheers!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Paragon Acura

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at Paragon Acura. Thomas is one of the best at his career and your review is spot on. Th...anks again for your loyalty and business. We appreciate you continually trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new 2018 Acura RDX! Justin Hili , Sales Manager , 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 , JHili@paragonacura.com


  • Very professional person
    January 19, 2018

    This person really very helpful I bought Acura MDX from him He gave me wonderful service His attitude and behavior really owsome I think he is the ...best guy for acora

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Paragon Acura

    Thank you so much for your review. Congratulations on your new Acura MDX! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that Thomas could provid...e wonderful service to you. We look forward to serving you again! Justin Hili , Sales Manager , 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 , JHili@paragonacura.com


  • Thomas Ng
    January 17, 2018

    Thomas NG was superb in guiding me thru my new lease process . He is extremely supportive, knowledgeable and sensitive to the customers needs and conc...erns . I will refer friends to him and work with him On any future lease or purchases . Thomas is the best of the best . His numerous are well eaned and very well deserved .

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Paragon Acura

    We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review and for your referrals! Thomas is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he ...does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Justin Hili , Sales Manager , 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 , JHili@paragonacura.com


Paragon Acura
5602 Northern Blvd Woodside, NY 11377
New (866) 579-3549
Used (866) 596-1375
Service (347) 537-4609
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.