Baierl Toyota

4.8 out of 5 4.8
551 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
551 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    I always feel you take good care of me, no pressure, but thorough advice. I appreciate your listening to me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    No pressure salesman ( Rich Gnipp). I explained what I was interested in ( lease) and was never pressured into buying. He kept with what my goal was- unlike... other dealerships I have been at

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    My advisor was so good! She explained everything and was so polite and knowledgeable! She went above and beyond for me! She is an asset to that service... center! She made my whole experience smooth and stress free!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2018

    I liked that the salesman stayed with me and helped me after the car was sold. I thought everyone was friendly and knowledgeable about the product. I... liked that my car was thoroughly cleaned and had a full tank of gas.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2018

    Good price great salesman. Everything was quick and easy. Bob S did a great job with the sale and paying off the old vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2018

    Salesman made me feel right at home. And the Finance Lady was extremely nice and very knowledgeable. She explained everything and answered all my questions.... I feel that I got a good price on my new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 6, 2018

    Excellent Service - Bob Sedney was A+. Answered all my questions,was courteous, professional and very friendly. Got everything done in a few hours.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2018

    Bought a used car and working with Bob Sedney was a real pleasure. He went out of his way to accommodate me. He is an asset to your company.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2018

    No pressure ! Cliff Mathews was very personable, and help find the vehicle I was interested in. We noticed during our visits how clean the showroom was... kept.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2018

    All of my car buying experiences have been very good but the experience with Al was exceptional. He was very transparent about pricing and all of my financing... options were clearly explained. What was most important to me (and my wife) was the way Al took and extended period of time to explain everything about this new computer I would be driving. There was no rush, all questions were answered and he even anticipated things we might need to know. He helped my wife with some issues she is having with her Prius and all in all we were truly overwhelmed with the experience we had with Al. It was truly exemplary!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?