Paul Obaugh Ford

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 266 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
266 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2018

    Great service, and good cost. They always look after my truck, and let me know when I need to do repairs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Obaugh Ford, Inc. for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to... call if you'd like further assistance.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2018

    Paul Obaugh Ford knows EXACTLY what it takes to make and retain a happy customer...and I’m proud to be among the many who feel this way. Todd Fisher

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Todd, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! At Obaugh Ford, Inc., we value our customers and we look forward to seeing ...you on your next visit. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2018

    Wheel alignment - new camber in an older car. I have to trust that all is well, but that is why I brought the car to the dealership. I will continue t...o use them as long as I can afford to use them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2017

    Great! Courteous, efficient, fast and attentive. 50 characters are not needed for such excellence.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2017

    As always, I had a Great Esperance. I made my appointment a week out and arriver as soon as the service desk opened. The worked was completed the same... day. Every thing was great! Thank You.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback. We're happy to hear that everything was completed in a timely manner. If you have any additional need...s or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2017

    My salesman Tim and the rest of the staff went out of there way to give me a great buying experience. The wait for the finance department was quick an...d painless. I look forward to dealing with them on maintaining my new van!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2017

    Services was done as agreed, was done on time, and the cost was below the initial estimate

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2017

    prompt, efficient service. Nice people at the service desk. And Paul Obaugh stands by their word on service issues, long after the sale.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 3, 2017

    very good service and friendly people to work with

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Delbert, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions,... we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2016

    Fast service and very friendly and helpful. Nice waiting room with TV and books.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Paul Obaugh Ford
13 Lee Jackson Hwy Staunton, VA 24401
New (540) 851-4800
Used (540) 851-4800
Service (540) 851-4800
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.