Karen Radley Acura VW

(4.7) 399 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.7
399 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Best car buying experience ever!!
    November 3, 2016

    Loved how attentive our salesperson (Rudy) was and how he listened to and addressed all of our needs and concerns. Awesome customer service from the m...inute I walked in the door, made our purchase (2 cars) to the moment we pulled off the lot.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer servic...e and I'm glad that Rudy made such a great impression on you. Enjoy your purchase! Kind regards, Rod Emmons - President


  • Top notch professionalism and service!
    October 5, 2017

    I needed to thank Kris Jenkins, Chris Henson, Rudy Walker, and the entire staff at Karen Radley for their high standard of professionalism and custome...r service. The whole experience of trading in my current lease and starting up a new one was virtually pain free, and no pressure, from test drive, through to driving off the lot. Staff and service like this is why I am on my third lease renewal with this facility. I am very satisfied with the business and with the car, and would certainly recommend VW and Karen Radley, I will be back.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Drew, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with t...heir overall experience. We look forward to working with you again. Regards, Karen Radley Acura Team


  • Awesome customer service!!
    July 30, 2017

    Melvin, one of the best salesman ever to work with along with a lot of great staffs such as manager, financial guy, etc. it was a great experience wor...king with them and looking forward to buy from them again in the future. He made sure that I am satisfied from A-Z! You can't ask for more than this. I am sure I will be back for any new upgrades in no time! By the way, I bought two vehicles from them the recent week. This is my third vehicles. Not only that purchase experience but after that purchase, their continued customer service has been great for me as long as I am an owner of acura vehicles from them. You won't be disappointed when coming to purchase from them in Woodbridge! you can't go wrong with this dealership. Karen Acura Radley- You got yourself another acura loyal customer! Thanks, Mr.Ng

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty, Mr. Ng. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your b...usiness. It's delightful to know Melvin provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Kind regards, Rod Emmons - General Manager


  • Virginia Acura Service
    May 10, 2017

    Omar was very attentive to the service my car needed and made sure the job was done quickly. He was actually thoughtful as well. He went to get an umb...rella and helped me to my car when it was raining although it wasn't necessary. I appreciate his assistance.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Andrea - Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that Omar made... sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind regards, Rod Emmons - President


  • Acura MDX
    April 20, 2017

    Their service and dedication to satisfy their customer is impeccable. I bought three cars from this dealership and they've always given me the best... price and service they could possibly give.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rey - Your kind words mean a lot to us. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you ...with your future sales and service needs. Kind regards, Rod Emmons - President


  • Excellent Professional Service
    March 5, 2017

    Took my 2017 VW Jetta in for some additional accessories add-on, and I was given the most excellent service and attention by the Service Department an...d its Service Advisors. The car came out quite like a showroom classic and I could not be more happier and appreciative to the Volkswagen staff for there professionalism and excellence in servicing my car. Karen Radley Acura and Volkswagen of Woodbridge are truly many steps above other dealerships in customer relations and they are a dealership I would recommend anyone to when it comes to buying or servicing their vehicle.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robert, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was s...o positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Rod Emmons - President


  • New VW
    March 3, 2017

    Less than 30 minute waits, welcoming environment, personable service

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Passat, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about Karen Radley Acura. We try to create a welcoming environment for e...ach and every customer. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Kind regards, Rod Emmons - President


  • purchase of 2017 Acura TLX
    January 18, 2017

    Our salesman Minks patiently explained the many features that were unfamiliar to us and handled the transaction in a professional manner.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    David - Thank you so much for your positive review. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to s...hare your feedback with Minks. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Kind regards, Rod Emmons - President


  • Service
    December 25, 2016

    I love coming back to acura everytime because of the excellent customer service and always there attitude.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Aqsa - Thank you so much for this lovely review! Our team works hard to keep our customers coming back to Karen Radley Acura and Its great to hear of ...your continued business. We look forward to seeing you soon! Kind regards, Rod Emmons President


  • Dissatisfied customer
    December 13, 2016

    A truly disappointed customer service during a purchase of new 2017 Volkswagen on 12/12/2016. Not all the details were revealed to me prior to purchas...e, to include VW "No Maintenance Program" for new vehicles. Its now purchaser responsibility from day one, and the warranty is now 3 years on these vehicles. Truly pathetic compare to other car dealership and manufacturers. I was shown a car quite unprepared for showcase, not cleaned and presentable. I am truly disappointed in the sales-person's honesty as well as the discouraging time it took to get documents ready. I stood around waiting, with very little communication as to what the process to follow. As a long time Karen Radley customer, you have just lost my future business.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robert - We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction; however, it is apparent we have fallen short of this goal during your most recent visit to Kare...n Radley Acura. We'd like to do whatever it takes to regain your future business. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so that we can work together to resolve this issue. Sincerely, Rod Emmons - President - rodemmons@radleyautogroup.com, 703-906-7010


Karen Radley Acura VW
14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy Woodbridge, VA 22191
New (888) 449-6572
Used (877) 554-0012
Service (888) 439-1285
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.