Jimmy Jones Toyota

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 13 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
13 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Dealership
    August 19, 2015

    Purchased two cars from Jimmy Jones Toyota. They beat every Toyota and Honda dealer we spoke with which spanned three states in regards to price, prod...uct and attitude. Curtis the salesman was very friendly, prompt and delivered when promised and did not play salesman games. We would recommend them to everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Phalenma, Thank you for your kind words and recommendation! We appreciate your business, and pleased you are satisfied. Enjoy your new cars!! We ar...e honest with our customers, and try our best to serve every need with price, equipment, and financing! Again thank you for your business, and enjoy.


  • 4.0 out of 5
    SERVICE
    October 12, 2017

    I VISIT JIMMY JONES ON 9/27 TO GET MY 2015 TOYOTA CAMRY SERVICE. i PAID FOR THE SERVICE BUT THOUGHT IT WAS A LITTLE HIGH FOR AN OIL CHANGE, FLUID CHE...CK , AND TIRE ROTATED. LATER THAT DAY WHEN I TOOK THE TIME TO EXAMINE THE BILL, I WAS CHARGE FOR A SERVICE THAT WAS NOT NEED OR REQUESTED. I FINALLY GOT IN TOUCH WITH JEREMY, WHO'S OVER THE SERVICE DEPT. HE LISTENED TO MY CONCERN. TOLD ME HE WOULD TAKE CARE OF IT. HE DID TAKE CARE OF ME AND MY ISSUES. I JUST WANTED TO THANK HIM.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Friendly Service.
    June 2, 2017

    I've purchased 2 new vehicles from Jimmy Jones. Love the staff and the deals I got. They offered me good, fair pricing for me that was worth the trip... from Irmo. My favorite thing was how laid back they are, not over bearing and pushy like the car dealers we've all experienced. I went on Memorial Day and they were grilling hamburgers and hot dogs. When I am in the market again, they will be my first stop.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    GREAT SERVICE
    July 29, 2015

    Thank you for getting me into a new car!!! i cant believe i got approved

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We work hard for our customer, and can get anyone approved! Thank you for your business, and taking time out of your day to leave us a review. Enjoy ...your new car!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fast application!
    February 12, 2015

    Very please with the promptness of getting back with me. I'm hoping we can get my application reviewed and get into a new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey Nicole, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am looking forward to getting you in a new car.


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Top Notch Service
    February 10, 2015

    Top Notch level of service, very pleased with the purchase process and facility. Would recommend friends and family with Jimmy Jones Toyota

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for reviewing us! I'm glad we met all your standards. Please come back!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service! Friendly Staff! Clean dealership!
    January 30, 2015

    Great experience. I highly recommend! Clean restrooms, friendly staff, great pricing! I would buy there again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words!!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    March 29, 2014

    I was very pleased with my service. I was promised a time of 45 minutes to an hour and was very surprised that I was ready to go much sooner!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Linda for your kind words regarding our Service Team!!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Good service department
    December 23, 2013

    Every one is super nice. I use Toyota of Orangeburg services my vehicle even though I didn't buy from them. They provided me a loaner when my car was ...int the service department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us a review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Toyota of Orangeburg is the best.
    December 23, 2013

    Toyota of Orangeburg is the best. Great service. Curtis, my sales person is very knowledgable, pleasant Anderson say to talk to. They are flexible as ...well as tactful.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for this Excellent review!! We appreciate your business!!


Jimmy Jones Toyota
3237 St Matthews Orangeburg, SC 29118
New (803) 937-3451
Used (803) 937-3445
Service (803) 937-3418
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.