Jack Phelan Chevrolet

4.3 out of 5 4.3
249 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
249 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 3.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2020

    A little disappointed that they didn't wash my truck and to do a a oil change took almost 3 weeks for a appointment not good at all

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2020

    The service was great the staff were friendly and polite they took good care of me the car is now workinf fine thanks again for the great service

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2020

    Service was completed in an extremely timely manner. Keep it simple. Keep it simple. Keep it simple. Extreme compliments are not necessary for a customer... to express satisfaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2020

    When in for basic oil change, service man jason Carlton said it would be about an hour, it was ready in 45 min. I couldn't be happier seeing I pressed... for time.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2020

    Took car in for maintenance now check engine light is on and feature for auto stop is off, not happy at all. Terrible if you ask me

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2020

    Excellent! The dealers where helpful and professional. I'll spread the word and send people to this dealership with no questions asked excellent job jose

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2020

    Very professional good prices. Will come back and buy another car. I will tell my friends about Jack Phelan Chevrolet. I am very happy thank you

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2020

    I like this concessionaire well why do they have many cars to choose and different colors and its sellers are very efficient and I really liked the deal... that they gave me.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2020

    I was hesitant to reply to a letter received in the mail, but I am so glad that I did! I called ahead Jackie was awesome! They provided the pre-approved... status and when I arrived they handled everything in a very timely and professional manner. I drove for over an hour not to be disappointed. They were honest about everything and did not make any unrealistic promises to make the sale nor did they go over my requested monthly payment. They found the best option for my circumstance, worked with me and went above and beyond to ensure that I got a good deal. The manager on the floor who assisted with making my deal happen was awesome I wish I that I remembered his name! Robert D. And Ziv in finance were awesome as well. I am absolutely in love with my purchase and will definitely do business with them on my next vehicle purchase. I am more than pleased! #YOUGOTTASEEJACK! Christina L.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2020

    Customer service was excellent. The people where very friendly and helpful. The pricing was too expensive. So I had the work completed elsewhere for half... the price.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?