Motorcars of Lynnfield

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1620 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1620 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Motorcars of Lynnfield from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2019

    I've visited this dealership on a Wednesday, by Thursday I was picking out my new vehicle. The experience was overall one of the best I've ever experienced... in any dealership. I met with Awari and he was very professional and understanding in my wants and needs and what I was looking for in a vehicle, he also assisted me with my trade-in as well. I would definitely highly recommend this salesman he did a very professional job and he assisted me in giving me exactly what I was looking for and also gave me extra in the vehicle I received.Darnell was the great in helping Me with the finance she really was understanding and got me what I was looking for and I was very happy I really felt welcome to come in to this dealership between both the salesman in the finance manager and the overall atmosphere I really did feel I was treated very well for what I was looking for and I will definitely be back at this dealership again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Awara Osman

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 61 reviews

    Darnell Caruso-Stewart

    Business Manager

    (4.8) 142 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2019

    I had owned a GLK since 2009, which I also bought from Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield, and it was time to test the new cars. I went and was greeted very... professional by Awara Osman, who right away went to work for us to get us a new vehicle asking about our expectations and to meet our needs, let me add it was a Monday and he stayed calm even after two hours after closing. He is a great sales person who put no pressure on me or my wife but was asking about our confort zone to get into a new vehicle that we wanted and was within budget. In a nutshell, he is a great person and I give him a 10 for service. Also at the time of delivery Spencer Petruzello , was very at ease to walk us through the vehicle and explained every detail of the car, from adjusting the seats, to the mirrors. Very pleasant individual who proudly represents Flagship very well. He had the vehicle with a bow on the hood to make it special, something that my wife liked and got teary eye. Overall I also give him a 10 for his patience and commitment to customer service. Both Awara and Spencer as we said goodbye, the told us to call them with any questions, concerns and if we needed anything. Last but not least Gil, from finance was also a great help to ease process and understanding that budget is priority. No pressure but explained the different services Offered. Overall we were treated as family is treated, with respect and I commend them for going above and beyond. Thank you very much Regards, Alex and Elisa Jimenez

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Gil Otero

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 147 reviews

    Al Swirka

    Service Consultant

    (4.9) 37 reviews

  • June 6, 2017

    Truly a great overall experience. I had the pleasure of working with George, Paul and Gil. Each of them were extremely courteous, provided prompt service... and professionalism from beginning to end. I would like to express my appreciation and gratitude to George Nakhoul. We discussed all relevant info and George used his knowledge to work out a deal that went far beyond my expectations. Thank you so much to the entire team at Flagship Motorcars for a great buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Tommy! I'm so pleased to learn that your visit with George and Gil was such a positive experience. We appreciate you recommending our deale...rship and we hope to see you again in the future! Best, Paul McDaniels, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2019

    To often service departments get a bad rap or a bad review. I am taking this few minutes to tell you my experience at Flagship Motors Lynnfield was great.... I was greeted immediately as soon as I pulled in the bay. I was directed to service area and a nice gentleman named Nathan Hough. within 5 minutes he explained all that was going to be done, offered me a loaner, gave me a time frame, and gave me an hour and a half approximation on time. I decided to wait . I went to the lounge, coffee, water, cookies and waited and within 2 hours car was done, cleaned inside and out, ready for me to continue my day. Far to often I read bad reviews on service departments but I had to take the time to say Flagship Service Department is outstanding and made me feel like valued member of a Mercedes Benz. Thanks Flagship!!!!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Nathan Haugh

    Service Consultant

    (4.7) 28 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2019

    Awara was outstanding in the service he offered. He made the transaction very easy for me and made me very comfortable. This was my third Mercedes and... Awara will definitely be helping me get my fourth in the future.!!!!! Phil was also very helpful and helped out. Great team work !! Made me feel amazing

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Awara Osman

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 61 reviews

    Phil Saissi

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 90 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 24, 2019

    Awara was amazing and went out of the way to help me !!! Must go see him! I wouldn't go anywhere else anymore . I highly recommend him and flagship

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Awara Osman

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 61 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 22, 2019

    I bought a Mercedes from Awara- he was very professional, honest and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend him to friends! The dealership is... also brand new and carries a huge inventory!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Awara Osman

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 61 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2019

    Awara was helpful and knowledgeable made it easy. Absolute pleasure to work with. Will not hesitate to come back for future car purchases. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Awara Osman

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 61 reviews

    Darnell Caruso-Stewart

    Business Manager

    (4.8) 142 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2019

    Darnell and Awara helped me with my fourth benz from this dealership. I recommend highly working with them, Al S in service and Grace if you ever have... a customer service issue. I have had unpleasant experiences with some others, but overall a great dealership.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Awara Osman

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 61 reviews

    Al Swirka

    Service Consultant

    (4.9) 37 reviews

    Darnell Caruso-Stewart

    Business Manager

    (4.8) 142 reviews

    Grace Cosco

    Client Experience Manager

    (4.6) 70 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2019

    Awara was fantastic in helping me obtain the vehicle I wanted. Extremely friendly, and went the extra mile to serve me with information and everything... I requested. Couldn't be anymore pleased.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Awara Osman

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 61 reviews