Kelly INFINITI

4.5 out of 5 4.5
784 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
784 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Kelly INFINITI from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2019

    Ryan was the most positive, customer focused service rep I have ever dealt with. I have owned cars for over 50 years and simply the best ever. The experience... of visiting your dealership was enhanced by Ryan's sense of service. I'd hire him in a second if I was still working. Thank you Ryan for all your help

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    On behalf of Ryan, thank you, Charlie, for your review! It is great to know that you received excellent service and that Ryan really made your experie...nce worthwhile. Thank you again, Charlie! Happy holidays!


    Worked with:
    Ryan Seely

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 34 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2019

    Ryan, Matt and Lisa are always so friendly and professional. I'm in good hands at Kelly Infiniti every time I go in for service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    On behalf of Ryan, Lisa, and Matt, thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us! We are glad that all three were more than helpful and took gr...eat care of you. Happy holidays!


    Worked with:
    Ryan Seely

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 34 reviews

    Lisa Avola

    General Manager

    (4.7) 61 reviews

    Matt Shafman

    Service Manager

    (4.6) 67 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2019

    Always professional, courteous and on time. My service rep was punctual and very helpful in getting me in and out. I always like bumping into Lisa Avola... as she treats me like a king whenever I am there. She is one of the reasons I am on my 7th QX80 (QX56 prior to that). Receptionist was very pleasant and friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jeff! We're glad that you have had such a great experience with us! It is great to know that Lisa, Frank, and Maria have always been so helpful and... kind. It is also great to know that Lisa has been one of the reasons you have been a loyal INFINITI customer! Thank you, Jeff, for sharing your feedback with us!


    Worked with:
    Maria Capano

    Receptionist

    (5.0) 30 reviews

    Lisa Avola

    General Manager

    (4.7) 61 reviews

    Frank Falco

    Service Writer

    (4.6) 34 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2019

    I brought my car in a week ago for scheduled service. After conducting a thorough multi- point check/ inspection. A safety issue was found. My service... advisor said they would need to keep the car for repairs. He immediately put me in a Loaner Vehicle. Due to waiting on parts and bad weather the repairs were delayed. The dealership had my car for one week, but was very helpful and cooperative with great communication throughout the week. my car has not been serviced anywhere else, but Kelly Infiniti since purchased there. It.'s nice to give and receive loyalty.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    On behalf of Peter, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are glad that the safety issue on your car was found and that Peter made sure yo...u were given a loaner vehicle. It is great to know that everything ran so smoothly and that Peter was great to work with! Take care, Kobrien!


    Worked with:
    Peter Jervinis

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2019

    Bruno helped in the purchase of my Q50. Very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. We negotiated a deal I was comfortable with. Excellent follow... through. Thanks Bruno!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are pleased to know how helpful Bruno was getting you into a Q50! It is great that both he and Roman were excellent to work with and made sure you ...were comfortable with your purchase. Thank you for sharing!


    Worked with:
    Roman Babayants

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 7 reviews

    Bruno Aguilar

    Product Specialist

    (4.5) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2019

    The service is outstanding. Pete was professional and thorough. He followed as he said he would and even replaced the battery in my FOB for free without... me asking him to do so.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Spence! We're glad that Peter was so helpful and that he was so thorough! On behalf of Peter, thank you for sharing your feedback with us!


    Worked with:
    Peter Jervinis

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2019

    Personable, well versed and easy to deal with. Very clean facility Long time and loyal Infiniti and Kelly customer. Great supporter of the product line

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Marc! On behalf of John, Frank, and Lisa, thank you for your review! We are that you had a pleasant experience with us and that everyone you worked... with was so personable. We appreciate your loyalty! Take care, Marc.


    Worked with:
    John Delrosario

    Warranty Administrator

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Lisa Avola

    General Manager

    (4.7) 61 reviews

    Frank Falco

    Service Writer

    (4.6) 34 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2019

    The BEST Dealership around great staff starting from the receptionist all the way to the GM Lisa The service department provides the best customer service... above and beyond always attending to my needs and providing the best service paying attention to the details when servicing my vehicle ask for Ryan you will not be disappointed!!! I have purchased 3 vehicles here and will keep going back!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    This really means a lot to us! We are so glad that everyone you have worked with was more than helpful and really made your experience a memorable one.... Thank you for taking the time to share your awesome experience with us! We cannot tell you how much we appreciate it!


    Worked with:
    Ryan Seely

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 34 reviews

    Maria Capano

    Receptionist

    (5.0) 30 reviews

    Lisa Avola

    General Manager

    (4.7) 61 reviews

    Frank Falco

    Service Writer

    (4.6) 34 reviews

    Matt Shafman

    Service Manager

    (4.6) 67 reviews

    Chris King

    Pre-Owned Manager

    (4.6) 27 reviews

    Jose Carrasquillo

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

    Irene Gesnaldo

    Receptionist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2019

    Just purchased a certified used 2019 Q50 and was very happy with the transaction and the dealer personel I was involved with. My salesperson Keila Giuliani... and all the staff I came in contact with were helpful, friendly, and courteous. I am very pleased with the transaction and would purchase again from them.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    On behalf of Keila, Riman, and Maria, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are glad that everything ran so smoothly and that Keila helped... you with your Q50 purchase.


    Worked with:
    Roman Babayants

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 7 reviews

    Maria Capano

    Receptionist

    (5.0) 30 reviews

    Keila Giuliano

    Product Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2019

    Great experience. My salesman, DeAndre was excellent. No pressure, no hassle. Business Manager was also fantastic. First time purchasing from the Kelly... group and probably won't be my last. Definitely recommend to my family and friends.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much! We are glad that you had the opportunity to work with DeAndra and Roman and that they were so helpful. It is great to know that you...r time purchasing from the Kelly group was such a positive experience! Thank you for the recommendation!


    Worked with:
    Roman Babayants

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 7 reviews

    Debra Pimental

    Receptionist

    NOT RATED