New 866-906-7150 Dealer Website
Used 877-244-6891 Email Dealer
Service 866-805-2705

Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Reviews

Average Ratings

3.1
Average based on 59 reviews.
  • Drivers village chevy part does the best work!!!!

    Drivers village chevy are amazing people and they know what they are doing with my cars and they do the best work! I tell everyone to go there the...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the excellent review, we appreciate your business.


    Show Full Review

    Drivers village chevy are amazing people and they know what they are doing with my cars and they do the best work! I tell everyone to go there they do excellent work and there people at the desks are VERY helpful! I love driving in my car knowing it was in good hands at drivers village!!!!!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the excellent review, we appreciate your business.


    Hide Full Review
  • Thank You.

    I have heard and read bad things about drivers village so I was reluctant to go there. I must say that the Chevy /GMC people were awesome. They he...

    Dealer Response

    Chad - We're so glad we were able to earn your business and your confidence. Your generous review has been forwarded to all the people you worked...


    Show Full Review

    I have heard and read bad things about drivers village so I was reluctant to go there. I must say that the Chevy /GMC people were awesome. They helped me get a new car and get out of two other car loans I had from a bad divorce. I had a great experience with them. Just want to say thank you to Erin and Adam for being cool. I will be back for sure and will send people your way. Thank You

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Chad - We're so glad we were able to earn your business and your confidence. Your generous review has been forwarded to all the people you worked with, and we'll continue to earn your business in the future. Enjoy the new car!


    Hide Full Review
  • Kathryn Wolff - New Jeep Compass

    I wanted to take the time to share my experience. I originally had an appointment with a sales manager to test drive a used Jeep Compass, who end...

    Dealer Response

    Kathryn - we have passed on your comments to the Jeep staff, and we appreciate the feedback. Steve, Jesse and the whole crew at Dodge/Chrysler/Je...


    Show Full Review

    I wanted to take the time to share my experience. I originally had an appointment with a sales manager to test drive a used Jeep Compass, who ended up leaving early for the day before my arrival. I was disappointed at first and wasn't sure how this would really turn out. I was handed off to Jesse Scheider. Jesse is very pleasant and answered most of my question during the test drive. I had done my research on the car and was very interested in it. In comes sales manager Steve Wisiniewski t work the deal. The monthly payment was coming too high for me. I explained where I really needed to be and the most that I could afford in budget. Steve really listened to me and worked to make that happen! Tome, he went above and beyond with outstanding customer service. He even found the color I was looking for! Jesse is new, but Steve was the driving force and closed the sale. He is truly an asset for your dealership, and I will highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car. I can not thank him enough - I truly appreciate all he has done for me! Ps... I absolutely LOVE my new car.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kathryn - we have passed on your comments to the Jeep staff, and we appreciate the feedback. Steve, Jesse and the whole crew at Dodge/Chrysler/Jeep are always ready to assist our customers. Thanks for the high marks and recommendation! Enjoy the new ride!


    Hide Full Review
  • I couldn't be happier!

    From start to finish a great experience! I recently had hit a deer and was in need of a new vehiclemail fast. I was so upset to lose my VUE but th...

    Dealer Response

    Kris - thanks for the high marks. Dustin is one of the best at helping customers find the right vehicle, and making sure we exceed expectations. ...


    Show Full Review

    From start to finish a great experience! I recently had hit a deer and was in need of a new vehiclemail fast. I was so upset to lose my VUE but the sales associate, Dustin, was amazing in finding me a new car. Originally I wanted an SUV since that's what I had, but he took the time, almost all day, to make sure I had exactly what I really wanted and needed. From talking with him I knew reliability and best bang for my buck was what I really needed. Dustin couldn't have been more patient and understanding of my indecisiveness. Such a better experience than I could have hoped for!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kris - thanks for the high marks. Dustin is one of the best at helping customers find the right vehicle, and making sure we exceed expectations. Safe travels, and watch out for those deer!


    Hide Full Review
  • Shout out to Lori Sears!!

    I had a great car buying experience at Drivers Village KIA, no pressure that is why I shop here. I made an appointment on-line and Lori Sears was ...

    Dealer Response

    Patty - Lori, Debbie and our Kia team love receiving 5 star reviews. Best of luck with the Kia and we hope to see you again in the future!


    Show Full Review

    I had a great car buying experience at Drivers Village KIA, no pressure that is why I shop here. I made an appointment on-line and Lori Sears was there to great me when I got there and was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the KIA Optima that I was purchasing. We took a test drive and I decided to purchase the car. When I picked up the car, everything went smoothly with Lori and signing the paperwork with Debbie, I was out of there in an hour.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Patty - Lori, Debbie and our Kia team love receiving 5 star reviews. Best of luck with the Kia and we hope to see you again in the future!


    Hide Full Review
  • Terrible service

    A while back I wrote a review about this place so I don't even know if I can do another. I will say this one is just as important as the last. Ok,...


    Show Full Review

    A while back I wrote a review about this place so I don't even know if I can do another. I will say this one is just as important as the last. Ok, so I bought a 2013 F-150 from this place and if you want to read the whole story please look at my other review ("Terrible service, good selection of vehicles"). Long story short, I bought this truck with only 25K miles on it. Dealer didn't fix the brakes like they said they would when I test drove it but ended up paying for SOME of the work for me to have them fixed at a shop near me (I'm about an hour and a half away - should not have been inconvenienced as it is but these guys must think I have all the free time in the world). ANYWAYS, I see numerous complaints on this website only for them to be followed up by "Ken" saying that he wants to make it right and to give them a call. I gave him a call and told him some other problems that my truck was having and that I cannot get a hold of the sales manager for anything! He said he would contact the guy and call me back. He called back and left a message (go figure, I was busy). Since then, I've made SEVERAL calls back leaving messages to this guy and have heard nothing back...again! SO, anyone on here reading these reviews complaining about the terrible service, don't be fooled by all of Ken's replies saying he wants to make it right because it hasn't happened with me yet. I would be curious to know how many others that he replied to that they actually have made things right.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Horrible collision center experience!!

    About a year and a half ago I bought a car through Nissan. I had a good buying experience and as a three time rogue buyer got a good deal. However...

    Dealer Response

    D - We're sorry to hear of your experience, and we hope to be able to regain your trust in the future. Our Nissan Service Department is one of th...


    Show Full Review

    About a year and a half ago I bought a car through Nissan. I had a good buying experience and as a three time rogue buyer got a good deal. However I have had so many problems with my rogue and the service center is less than helpful. They always have some kind of answer of why things aren't their fault. Horrible customer service. So a year and a half in, I have already had to have a barring changed and at that time had problems with my car stuttering when trying to accelerate. The only way to have it checked was to pay 100$ if they didn't find a problem and or the decided it wasn't covered. So we decided to wait as it is an intermittent problem and I wasn't paying 100$ for them to tell me nothing is wrong. So fast forward a few weeks and now my car will not shift and had to be towed. They offered two days of rental coverage but won't be able to even run the diagnostics for atleast two days. And apparently cause it is the weekend they are unable to offer any information on what to do after the two days for the rental car payment. This has been a horrible experience and I am definitely looking into another dealership and brand of car. I hope this helps save someone else trouble in the future.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    D - We're sorry to hear of your experience, and we hope to be able to regain your trust in the future. Our Nissan Service Department is one of the highest rated in the Northeast, and we strive to meet all customers' expectations.


    Hide Full Review
  • Get it in writing!

    Widest selection of used cars in Syracuse NY area, but left with a bad experience. We agreed on a price on a vehicle and I asked them how soon the...

    Dealer Response

    Stephen - Sorry to hear of the experience. Please contact our customer service department if there is anything we can do to resolve your concern:...


    Show Full Review

    Widest selection of used cars in Syracuse NY area, but left with a bad experience. We agreed on a price on a vehicle and I asked them how soon they could repair the brakes. They said as is. I reminded them that they promised to make all major repairs. They said the brakes meet inspection. I noted that according to my mechanic they just barely meet and that they grind so loudly people look when you come to a stop. They said sorry, and I did too, and walked away from the deal. Rather spoiled what was otherwise a pleasant experience.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Stephen - Sorry to hear of the experience. Please contact our customer service department if there is anything we can do to resolve your concern: 315-233-5310.


    Hide Full Review
  • Jim Gunn was a very knowledgeable sales rep

    My sales rep at the Used Warehouse was Jim Gunn. He was the best. He was very knowledgeable with no pressure. He answered my questions and helped...

    Dealer Response

    Kelly - Thank you for the review. Jim and the Warehouse team take pride in assisting customers with their needs, and working within their guideli...


    Show Full Review

    My sales rep at the Used Warehouse was Jim Gunn. He was the best. He was very knowledgeable with no pressure. He answered my questions and helped me get into the right car at the right price. I really like his style. He has great customer service and did everything for me even though he knew my plan was not to purchase that day. When I was ready to move forward with the sale he assisted me, above and beyond. Thank you Jim for making my used car sales purchase feel great. Thank you!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kelly - Thank you for the review. Jim and the Warehouse team take pride in assisting customers with their needs, and working within their guidelines. We're delighted that your experience was "great", and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


    Hide Full Review
  • Terrible service, good selection of vehicles

    Well...I was hoping I wouldn't have to do this and I'm sure leaving a review will do nothing other than temporarily relieve my dissatisfaction wit...

    Dealer Response

    STU - We're sorry to hear of your experience, and we would like to get in contact with you to make amends. Please contact Ken at 315-233-5310, x2...


    Show Full Review

    Well...I was hoping I wouldn't have to do this and I'm sure leaving a review will do nothing other than temporarily relieve my dissatisfaction with this place. I will start by saying that if you can't find a car here there's something wrong. The vehicle and brand selection is probably one of the best in the state. BUT that's where it all ends! The sales guy I dealt with was very friendly and very helpful. I was looking at a used vehicle and on the test drive I told him that something was wrong with the brakes and if I decided to buy those would need to be fixed. Well after haggling a bit in the showroom after the test drive I decided to buy. Sales guy turned VERY pushy on an extended warranty...almost to the point where I was going to leave and forget the whole thing. It was discussed and written on the paperwork that new tires would be put on and the brakes would be fixed. I live about an hour and a half away so it took me almost two weeks to find a day that I could get back to pick up the vehicle. My original sales guy was off that day and his replacement was just as friendly and helpful. I signed all the papers and was back on the highway. Oh and I looked and sure enough, there were new tires on it! Cool! Well after making a few stops (remember, I'm on the highway now and far away from the dealership at this point) I noticed that absolutely NOTHING was done with the brakes. A couple attempts to email the dealer within the week after I bought it and they finally got back to me. They admitted it was their fault and said I could take it to a shop near me for the work. THEN they only paid for about 80% of the work! Not long after that the wipers started going on for no apparent reason. Maybe I was wrong in diagnosing the problem myself but I also did not want to waste at least 4 hours of a day driving there, having them look for a problem, hope they have the part, fix it and drive back. Instead I ordered the part online and fixed it myself. Do you think they would compensate me for just the part like I asked (not my time to look for the problem or my time to fix it)? Of course not! In fact I can't even get a hold of the sales manager and I haven't heard "boo" from my original sales guy since the day I test drove the vehicle! Now the transmission is acting up and the AC doesn't work well at all either! Anyways, I'm sure Roger Burdick (or whoever the owner is) could care less about one complaining customer. Like I said, the place is absolutely huge so I'm sure they are selling tons of cars. Maybe I can save a few folks from wasting their time with this place.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    STU - We're sorry to hear of your experience, and we would like to get in contact with you to make amends. Please contact Ken at 315-233-5310, x2430. We want you to be happy with your vehicle, so please contact us so we can get more information and attempt to resolve the situation. Thank you.


    Hide Full Review