Long of Chattanooga

5.0 out of 5 5.0
191 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
191 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2019

    Josh was my service guy and he made sure my experience was exceptional. I had to get 4 new tires. Not only did he make me feel better about this expensive... purchase, but he made sure I got a nice rental and was able to keep it for the weekend, free of charge. I am very happy with my Mercedes and even happier with the excellent customer service that is provided to me every time I enter their building.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2019

    This was one of the easiest buying experience I’ve ever had. From the 1st phone call to the end of the process. Thank you James for everything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2019

    I received excellent service at Long of Chattanooga. I have been using them for years and always have an outstanding experience. I would recommend them... to anyone needing service of their Volvo.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2019

    We were greeted by courteous salesman on our arrival. They made a rainy day sunny with their willingness to help. Our salesman James Odum was able to... find us the vehicle that fit our needs within our price. He was professional, polite, courteous and patient. He made the experience enjoyable. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who would love to buy the vehicle of their dreams. we will visit them for all our future needs for this vehicle. Thanks Long Mercedes Benz. and James (007) for everything.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 11, 2019

    Zak, Gary and Keith were great to work with and they helped to get the exact vehicle we wanted at the payment we needed! Love my 2019 Santa Fe!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 11, 2019

    I took my Volvo XC90 in for its 40k servicing. Since they do not have a shuttle or loaner, they called me a Lyft both ways to and from my house at their... expense. I really appreciated that. Also, the service price was less than what Toyota used to charge me for a major servicing! Very much enjoyed my experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2019

    Salesmen and customer personnel were very courteous and helpful. They were very thorough in explaining operation of the many features of the Mercedes-Benz... GLC300. They have excellent support after the sale was completed,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2019

    Excellent service at or below expected prices. The alignment was recommended after diagnostic testing and customer service was top notch. The tire repair... and regular maintenance was completed efficiently.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2019

    Staff friendly and informative. Kevin kept me informed of the progress. Two recalls taken care of and car serviced in a quick and professional manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2019

    Very professional dealership. Very customer focused. Quality service delivered in a very efficient manner. I would highly recommend this dealership.... The service involved a minor factory recall to the airbag indicator.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?