Miller Auto Plaza

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 1412 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1412 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Miller Auto Plaza from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Prompt & Quality Service
    April 18, 2018

    Friendly staff, quick and efficient service. Chris Happke also took time to explain a few things about my vehicle that I didn't even know I had! Great... Job!!! Highly recommend. I have yet to have any bad experience with them. I have never felt pressured on anything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Chris Happke

    Lincoln/Nissan Service Advisor

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Buying Experience!
    April 18, 2018

    I bought my first ever car at Miller Auto. They treated me well, and worked with my budget. They answered all my questions without talking down to me,... and were very friendly. Awesome customer service!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    suprized overwelmed how easy to purchace a vehicle
    April 18, 2018

    excellent to work with no pressure the staff treated us like we been a customer for 50 years its our first vehicle whish that youre dealership was 60...0 closer to my home

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great customer service as usual
    April 17, 2018

    I have been bringing my vehicles to Miller for service work for a number years and the customer service is always awesome! That is the main reason tha...t I choose to have all my service work done at Miller Auto.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Chris Happke

    Lincoln/Nissan Service Advisor

    Andy Binsfeld

    Lincoln/Nissan Express Service Advisor

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Came in for a big fix, left paying for a small fix
    April 17, 2018

    My car was making all kinds of bad noises so I brought it in and almost immediately the guys that were helping me knew what to do. They fixed my probl...em that I thought would be $1000+ for only $200. Definitely made me want to come back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Jason Tillett

    Lincoln/Nissan Service Advisor

  • 5.0 out of 5
    RECALL -PAINLESS
    April 17, 2018

    Was very, very please with the Service and the quickness of the recall, with a added loaner vehicle. I was very impressed with all staff worked with. ... Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Nolan is amazing
    April 17, 2018

    Super helpful, friendly, honest people. I'd recommend this dealership to anybody! They're willing to work with you and help you. They don't try pushin...g anything on you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.2 out of 5
    no better way too buy out my lease
    April 16, 2018

    keeping my truck says it all for me I ended up with all I hoped to get out of my sale love my truck will be back again 4 my next 1

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil change
    April 16, 2018

    They got me in on a short notice and was done very quick. Everyone was very nice and friendly and there was also a very nice waiting area to sit.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Trade
    April 15, 2018

    Would have liked to have traded my 2013 off. With all the work I just had done on it and the new tires the offer wasn???t were I thought it should be.... Mark has pictures of the truck . If you know of anyone that???s looking send them my way. My son Michael will be looking for a new truck next year. The sales department is great no problems there.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Miller Auto Plaza
2930 2nd Street South St Cloud, MN 56301
New (320) 310-0601
Used (320) 289-5745
Service (888) 234-8583
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.