Miller Auto Plaza

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 1815 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1815 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Miller Auto Plaza from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2018

    My sales person really listened to me and found me a vehicle I liked. Together with the sales manager, he was able to help me get out of my lease with... another dealer and close the deal in time for me to use all available incentives , saving me both time and money. The whole experience was pleasant. At no time did I feel pressured to buy. I am very happy with the service I received.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Miller Auto Plaza

    We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ev...er require automotive assistance in the future, you won¿¿¿t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320) 257-9774


    Worked with:
    Adam Maciej

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 177 reviews

    Justin Stedham

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 117 reviews

    Mike Mueller

    Preowned Sales Manager

    (4.7) 45 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    August 13, 2018

    They are not paid on commission so they are not pushy. Respectful and doesn't talk over you, he talked with us. Easy to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Miller Auto Plaza

    Thanks so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. B...est, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320) 257-9774


    Worked with:
    Jamie Nelson

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 171 reviews

    Ray Theisen

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 21 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2018

    Dusty always is a pleasure working with. He does an awesome job keeping the customer informed on what they find. Always suggest best course of action with... out being to pushing. I have total trust in him and would recommend the service center to anyone I know. Great experience every time. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Miller Auto Plaza

    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take c...are! Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320) 257-9774


    Worked with:
    Dusty Miller

    GM Service Advisor

    (4.8) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2018

    Was the easiest and best car buying experience. Justin our Salesman was friendly and very knowledgeable and Joe in financing made process smooth and easy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Miller Auto Plaza

    Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your... recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320) 257-9774


    Worked with:
    Justin Stedham

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 117 reviews

    Joe Handeland

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 125 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2018

    Worked With Jordan in sales and Dan, Jamie and Adam in finance. All of their combined efforts got us a vehicle we wanted at a payment we could afford.... We had a few obstacles and they were willing and able to resove them for us. My husband also loved his gifts from the store!!! Thanks again Miller Auto our 4th vehicle and one boat!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Miller Auto Plaza

    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our... goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320) 257-9774


    Worked with:
    Adam Maciej

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 177 reviews

    Jamie Nelson

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 171 reviews

    Dan Omdahl

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 79 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2018

    It couldn???t have been better. Great service and prices. Nina had everything very organized and ready to go. Very friendly and easy to do business with.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Miller Auto Plaza

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that ...your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320) 257-9774


    Worked with:
    Adam Maciej

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 177 reviews

    Nina Xayasane

    Internet Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 40 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2018

    I always appreciate how courteous the service is to the customers. The service is always efficient and the waiting area is pleasant and comfortable. ... Scheduling an appointment is so easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Miller Auto Plaza

    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are... any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320) 257-9774


    Worked with:
    Jason Tillett

    Lincoln/Nissan Service Advisor

    (4.9) 34 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2018

    They were on time. I was greeted promptly and explained what was being done. He confirmed my address and phone numbers. He made sure that I knew where... the lounge/refreshment area was.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Miller Auto Plaza

    Thank you for the great review. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320) 25...7-9774


    Worked with:
    Erik Achman

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 80 reviews

    Bob Yozamp

    GM Sales Manager

    (5.0) 79 reviews

  • 3.8 out of 5
    August 12, 2018

    It lacked communication. We didn't get a phone call about if we got approved for finance. We had to call 2 days later. I would only recommend Miller because... Billy was very down to earth. He did not pressure us into getting something we didn't want. He was very on top of pleasing us.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dan Omdahl

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 79 reviews

    Billy Banxarath

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 4.8 out of 5
    August 11, 2018

    Service is always done within the promised time. I am always told what the recommendations are to complete and what is currently due. Great knowledge.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Miller Auto Plaza

    Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320) 257-9774


    Worked with:
    Andy Binsfeld

    Lincoln/Nissan Express Service Advisor

    (5.0) 54 reviews