Mayse Automotive

4.8 out of 5 4.8
2240 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
2240 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2019

    It was a wonderful experience, they were about getting us into a Vehicle that worked for us. Within our budget. We walked in customers, left feeling like... friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2019

    Our salesperson, Steve Shiveley, was awesome and great to work with. Also Tripp Cook in finance was very friendly and made the process so simple!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • November 10, 2018

    This was my first time buying a car by myself. I was very nervous, but Luis was friendly and not pushy. Which I greatly appreciated!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2019

    I bought my first and third CAMARO from Mayes. The reason I bought the third was because I appreciate Mike in quick lube area. Effortless to get an... oil change. He always informs me of what my car may need. He is great. I have never had to have any maintenance Or repairs on my camaros. Quality built car followed by great service. Can’t ask for more

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2019

    Was great overall, dealership was clean and Luis was great to work with. We will go back when we need another vehicle . They are great to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2019

    Have always been pleased with the service done to our vehicles. Will continue to bring our vehicles in to be serviced. Very nice folks here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2019

    Both the salesman and the finance guy were excellent.! Gave excellent directions, were patient, did not rush and were very helpful. They did not pressure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2019

    Dave Brown is a great salesman. We buy all our vehicles here and always ask for Dave. Financing and closing went smooth Highly recommend Mayse to everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2019

    Very happy with our purchase, even happy with our finance guy, Laz! (I usually have a problem with finance guys...) This 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited... Sport is awesome!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2019

    Their professional clean fast and I would recommend anybody to mayse Automotive . The car we got was very clean and loaded with everything that you can... think of they did a great job

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?