Rockville Audi

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1047 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1047 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Rockville Audi from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • August 9, 2018

    Took my car in for service with Ryan and he was great. I was in and out quickly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    From the time I was contacted by e-mail and after my purchase I had a wonderful experience. Kenneth Chang was a wonderful sales person. I have no bad... information to give. They even cleaned and fueled the car. I was not expecting that level of service, but I was truly surprised. I can not wait to see all the repairs to the building when I return for service. Oh yeah, they also set my service reminder e-mail up before I left. Thanks Guys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    Inappropriately advertised car was pre-certified with 1 year additional warranty. Was then discovered that car was not pre-certified at signing. Was not... clarified that additional warranty was then not included as well. In an attempt to follow up with inquiry into warranty. Sales staff and managers in general do not answer questions or follow up.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.8 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    This was my second purchase from this dealership. Rick and Jean Marc was awesome. If you go there to buy make sure you ask for salesman Jean Marc . Both... are very knowledgeable and seasoned Audi brand employees and will work hard to get the best deal for you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jean-Marc Perez Cohen

    Audi Portfolio Manager Brand Specialist

    NOT RATED

    Rick Baker

    Finance Director

    (4.8) 20 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2018

    Tae is very nice, straight forward and friendly car buying process, very easy to work with. I would highly recommend anyone looking for their next Audi... to come to Rockville Audi and ask for Tae.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tae Yeon

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (4.9) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2018

    I was very frustrated by the car buying process and looking everywhere for my next car. I came across a perfect car for me and immediately scheduled a... time to go see it. The staff was friendly, professional and made me feel very comfortable with the process. I would highly recommend anyone looking for their next Audi to come to Rockville Audi.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jonathan Yune

    Brand Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2018

    Jessica is very nice. She is very responsive all the time. Overall it was a nice experience. I would definitely come back for my next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jessica Boac

    Audi Brand Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2018

    Staff was very friendly and attentive. Also very responsive online. The sales manager was able to offer me a better interest rate than my bank. Overall... it was a wonderful experience. I would recommend this dealership over any other in the area and I would come back here for my next Audi.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tae Yeon

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (4.9) 9 reviews

    Rick Baker

    Finance Director

    (4.8) 20 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2018

    Highly recommend this dealership! Great experience working with the sales and finance representatives. Knowledgeable, friendly, and approachable. Tae and... Rick made my first car buying experience pleasant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tae Yeon

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (4.9) 9 reviews

    Rick Baker

    Finance Director

    (4.8) 20 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2018

    I give Ryan Hart an overall rating of excellent because he stayed on top of my ongoing problem with XM radio. However, as for my time spent at the service... dept it was excessive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ryan Hart

    service advisor

    NOT RATED