Rockville Audi

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 988 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
988 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Rockville Audi from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • August 9, 2018

    Took my car in for service with Ryan and he was great. I was in and out quickly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2018

    Ryan Hart was my service manager. All of the service staff was very attentive! The waiting area was clean and comfortable. They did an excellent job with... my car and Ryan was able to tell me exactly how long it would take and walked me through the services that were provided and how my car was doing. I would recommend Rockville Audi!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2018

    Dealt with Ryan Hart. Appointment was timely and service went smooth. Waiting room is excellent. Would recommend Rockville Audi for all service in the... future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2018

    Kenneth was great to deal with. The whole process went very smooth. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. Overall this was... a great experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!


    Worked with:
    Neil Xing

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 9 reviews

    Rick Baker

    Finance Director

    (4.6) 11 reviews

    Kenneth Chang

    Audi Portfolio Manager

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2018

    Leasing my brand new 2018 Audi Q5 was hands down the easiest and best experience I???ve had buying a car thanks to Joe. He was professional in every way... possible from listening to what I wanted my car to have, to answering my calls and texts whenever I had questions, to going above and beyond to get the exact car I asked for shipped from Pennsylvania. This is my first luxury vehicle so I had a lot to learn. Joe went over every aspect of the car with me once it arrived and still, to this day, he answers all of my texts wheneve I have a question about something. Joe is extremely knowledgeable of the Audi brand and I never once felt pushed towards buying a car. In fact, he was more than patient with me while I decided what I wanted. If you???re looking for an awesome salesman, look no further than Joe!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Joe Nowlin

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (5.0) 28 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    August 10, 2018

    Mr. Jesse Cooper was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful! He took great care of my car and made my day much easier (providing me with a loaner car)... and cleaning my car before returning it to me!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2018

    They committed to have the work done in 2 hours and they met their commitment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Thomas Till, thank you so much for your positive comments about Rockville Audi! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great... day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2018

    I did not have an appointment, but Ryan Hart saw me within the time promised when I arrived. Work was done timely while I waited and work quality was... excellent. Ryan made sure I was satisfied before I left. Overall, an excellent experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.8 out of 5
    August 6, 2018

    Tae is a very knowledgeable and helpful salesperson. The dealership was very clean and everyone was helpful and friendly. They have a large selection... of both new and used cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tae Yeon

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (4.8) 6 reviews

  • 4.3 out of 5
    August 4, 2018

    Overall new car buying experience and delivery was well handled by my salesman. The choice of maintenance and service packages, and pricing of many extra... items through your finance professional was not only uncomfortable and confusing but pressured me to make financial decisions that I had no prior information about at the time of my new car delivery. As a consumer and first time Audi buyer I should have respectfully been given this information earlier than the time of purchase to make the best informed decisions.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Max Aaron

    Service Director

    (5.0) 24 reviews

    Serge Calmic

    Finance Manager

    (4.6) 12 reviews

    Jean-Marc Perez Cohen

    Audi Portfolio Manager Brand Specialist

    NOT RATED