Mossy Nissan El Cajon

4.8 out of 5 4.8
49 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
49 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2019

    I received a great service from Mossy Nissan staff especially my sales agent Issai from Mossy Nissan, El Cajon, CA. branch.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lydia, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thanks for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take ...care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2019

    Amazing both times I purchased a car with Mossy Nissan El cajon.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Latoria, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us both times! Thank you for sharing! We hope you have an excellent day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2019

    Patience, friendliness, respect, understanding of needs, urgency to satisfy. Information detailed, happiness, service attitude, smiling, attentiveness... of all staff that helped us with our purchase. ISAI, MANNY and Sales Manager.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rosanna, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop b...y. Have an awesome day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2019

    Joe was patient with us, was honest from the beginning, and gave us a great deal on our new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank-you Sean! We appreciate you taking the time to share about your positive experience with Joe! We hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2019

    This is my favorite dealership. I love their no pressure sales. They offer a fair deal. Thank you Mike the Sales Manager, Joe and Derrick the 2 sales... guys that helped us with the suv and Travis in finance. I had a great experience with all them helping us. Thank you for making the car buying process an enjoyable one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tara Aliangan-gonzales, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your positive review about the team here means so much to us and we'r...e so happy everyone did such a great job in assisting you! Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2019

    Good customer service, everyone was helpful through the whole process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Lilia! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2019

    Derek Cornell is very professional and educated in electric cars and this is the second time we have purchased a Leaf with him as our sales person.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Doug, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Derek. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! Hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2019

    I bought a Certified Used 2019 Car on Sunday, November 3rd. Jaeden Serrano was my Sales Consultant. Not only was he knowledgeable, but extremely personable.... It was a pleasure dealing with him. No question was too small and he worked with me to make my experience an excellent one. I would recommend him to friends and family.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Arlene, we are so happy to read such a great review about Jaeden here at Mossy Nissan El Cajon! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so h...appy he earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2019

    Excellent customer service, and prices. Soran will definitely get you an awesome budget friendly deal

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sarai, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We hope you have a gr...eat day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2019

    Very great and helpful customer service. Took our needs into consideration.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!