Jennings Chevy / VW

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 1407 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1407 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Jennings Chevy / VW from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Car Buying Experience
    June 11, 2016

    Easy, no pressure environment. Great selection-if you're in the Chicago area would highly recommend asking for Abu at Jennings!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Choice!
    April 16, 2018

    Worked with Jerry Perberg sales & Mark Jaroz finance. Both of these men were focused on helping me find what I needed to fit my daily lifestyle. The...y allowed me to look at and sit inside all of the vehicles I was interested in. Jerry even gave me time, alone, to think on my own. He was not pushy and made sure that I was happy. Mark had me in and out of the office within 20 minutes. It was a wonderful experience & I highly recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    New car purchase
    April 5, 2018

    Had a great experience buying a new car from Chris Hallenberg. Easy..like sitting down with a friend..someone who would welcome me should I just stop ...in to say hello.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Chris Hallenberg

    New/Used Sales & Leasing Representative

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Truck purchase
    April 4, 2018

    I would recommend Chris to anyone who wanted to buy a car. He stayed in budget and found what I was looking for. He told me what I needed to brin...g with and made the purchase easy. Bob had printed all the paperwork and had it ready to sign to get us in and out.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    We Came Back
    April 3, 2018

    We purchased a Camaro Coupe a few years ago from Jerry Perberg. So when it was time to upgrade to a Camaro Convertible, Jerry was our guy again. Frien...dly, knowledgeable, and he got us a great deal. He's a good person to work with, and we would definitely come back to him if we wanted to purchase another car. Everyone we've worked with at Jenning's has been very helpful, friendly, and courteous.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    March 31, 2018

    Friendly service and helped find the right car for me. They made our experience feel good with supper fast service. I Would recommend this dealer to ...my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome experience
    March 31, 2018

    I worked with Jerry who was nothing less than amazing! I had a small budget and big dreams he made it happen with no pressure at all!! Wasnt pushy,or ...pressuring. I was dreading the whole process and he went out of his way to make it quick and painless!! Thank you Jerry!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Just looking
    March 30, 2018

    I was just looking for a car since the checy aveo I had was 14 years old. That is when I was introduced to Debbie. Talk about a personality plus. S...he made me comfortable and explained chevy new cars, financing and how everything could work for me. It was a pleasure doing business with her and recommend her to people shopping for a car. Thank You Debbie for all your help and laughter.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Debbie Ress

    New vehicle Sales and leasing

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Debbie was a pleasure to work with!
    March 23, 2018

    Debbie was wonderful to work with in helping us get our suburban! She was very informative, detailed and organized through out the entire process! She... was true to her word and delivered what she promised! It was a complete joy to deal with her. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Debbie Ress

    New vehicle Sales and leasing

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New car purchase
    March 21, 2018

    Chris was very helpful and kind. We discussed all car and payment options, and there was no room for confusion. I had a very positive experience for b...eing a first time buyer. Would recommend to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Jennings Chevy / VW
241 Waukegan Rd Glenview, IL 60025
New (847) 941-0356
Used (847) 850-0256
Service (888) 238-0819
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.