Bill Kay Buick GMC

4.3 out of 5 (4.3) 203 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
203 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Bill Kay Buick GMC from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2018

    Came in fo oil Change and tire rotation an a few minor problems. There was a rattle by the drivers side door that I couldn???t pinpoint. I expected to... hear from them that they could not find it. But they did find it and corrected it. Trunk lid would not open fully. Corrected it. The tech was thorough. The service advisor was knowledgeable and courteous. They even washed the car. Got all the salt off. A fantastic experience. Thank you Bill Kay.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2017

    Mike Manning does a fine job-prompt service. 50 words, 50 words, 50 words

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for sharing your review with us, James, and giving us your business! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us kno...w about your positive experience and look forward to seeing you again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2017

    Such a professional and polite staff - that treats customers with such courtesy. Always prompt attention to any questions or need for service. Clas...sy facility as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words and business, Michelle! We are more than glad to provide you with the service you deserve. If there's anything else we c...an do for you please feel free to reach out to us!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2017

    I purchased my vehicle from Bill Kay and It was an great experieince. I bought what I was looking for with out any hassles and saleman and GM were ple...asant to deal with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are more than happy to hear about the positive experience you had with us here, that's the Bill Kay Way! We look forward to continuing to serve you..., thank you for your business Paul!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2017

    Got my oil changed and tires rotated. Angel did a great job. My wait time was short and they offered awesome service. I bought this car from them a f...ew years ago. They really know how to treat service their customers in every aspect of my car buying and maintenance experience. Thanks again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your comments made our day, Zarife! We strive to provide great customer service to each and every single customer. Thank you for your continued busine...ss with us, if there's anything else you need please let us know!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2017

    I made an appointment for service, the customer service I received was really poor. Waiting time almost 4hrs.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Vero, we apologize for your wait with us and your less than satisfactory experience. We aim to provide our customers the best service possible each an...d every time and are sorry we did not meet your expectations.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2017

    Great service advisor very knowledgeable and not pushy either

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business and taking the time to leave us a review, John! We look forward to seeing you again!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2017

    I made my appointment very early so I could drive to work. Then I was told there was no loaner available when online it told me I would have one. they... put me on a waiting list for a loaner I just hope my car doesn't get worse. I use a car all day I cannot be carless

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are sorry you had a poor experience with us, Marisol! We are looking into the issue for you.


  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2017

    Everyone was very polite and professional. The facility itself is very comfortable.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to see you had a comfortable and positive experience with us during your visit, Judith! We welcome you back for any needs you may have an...d appreciate your business. Please let us know if we can be of any additional assistance to you in the future.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2017

    Outstanding, friendly, fast and efficient sales and customer service. Excellent facility to wait in... free transportation so you don't have to wait... if you don't want to. Very polite and professional staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michelle, Thank you for your business and kind words. We are pleased the we were able to provide you the service and experience that you deserve. We t...ruly look forward to continuing to serve you and look forward to your next visit with us!


Bill Kay Buick GMC
2300 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515
New (888) 523-2016
Used (888) 523-5870
Service (888) 237-9399
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.