Fred Martin Superstore

4.7 out of 5 4.7
341 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
341 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • July 27, 2017

    Their service department was so great to work with that I decided to buy my next Mopar from Fred Martin. Lonnie was great at helping me find the right... truck and was easy to deal with. Very friendly and relaxed atmosphere.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Rick, thank you for the great review. Our team works hard every day to make sure all of our customers have a five-star visit. Thank you for your bu...siness!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2018

    Always have a positive and pleasant experience. Getting my oil changed. The wait is almost always a bit long but, I attribute that to the service and quality.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate this great feedback, Carly. It is great to know that our team offers a quality service during every visit. Please do not hesitate... to reach out if you ever have questions or suggestions, as we would be happy to hear from you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    Joe Zink in HD Truck area always works with us to get our vehicles handled at OUR convenience. That’s important for us as we’re frequently... traveling and have little time for vehicle service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're happy to hear that our team can be relied upon to offer a convenient and professional experience. We hope you will continue to choose Fred ...Martin Superstore for your future service needs!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    I had to bring my vehicle in for recalls so hopefully they’ve been resolved. Would like to inquire about a new suv with a trade.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Sally! We would be happy to help you anytime, so please contact us at your convenience. Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2018

    The Service Department is excellent and I recommend it to anyone seeking quality work. The employees were knowledgeable and friendly as well. My jeep is... back up and running great

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    This is wonderful to hear, thank you for trusting our service department to offer a great experience. Please do not hesitate to reach out if we can ev...er be of further assistance!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2018

    Very friendly and great service. I will take my jeep back for service.they do a great job I would recommend going for oil change.thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2018

    Greg K was great! The best service and most knowledgeable service guy I have ever came across! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! . . . . . .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We truly appreciate this wonderful rating! Please let us know if we can ever be of further assistance!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2018

    Took my car into Fred Martin for service. The service staff was awesome. They were friendly and took the time to answer my questions. My car is now fixed... and I will definitely be going back if anything happens to my car in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so grateful for your feedback! Thank you for your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2018

    Their very professional in their line of work,and they answered any questions I had and knowledged me in other areas..I would recommend this place 100%

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for giving us such high marks. We are constantly hard at work to deliver the best possible experience, and appreciate this feedback!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2018

    The Service Department is excellent and I recommend it to anyone seeking quality work. The employees were knowledgeable and friendly as well. Great shop!... 5 stars

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so glad we were able to help you out. Helping our customers is what we love best. Please reach out if we can ever be of further assistance!