Fred Martin Superstore

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 307 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
307 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • July 27, 2017

    Their service department was so great to work with that I decided to buy my next Mopar from Fred Martin. Lonnie was great at helping me find the right... truck and was easy to deal with. Very friendly and relaxed atmosphere.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Rick, thank you for the great review. Our team works hard every day to make sure all of our customers have a five-star visit. Thank you for your bu...siness!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2018

    Thank you Brittany & all the mechanics & personnel in the service auto repair department! They all went above & beyond! I am very pleased!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    Always had a great experience with fred Martin's superstore they are my preferred dealer and reccomend them to all my friends and family and can't... wait to buy another car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to leave this fantastic review, Clarence! We will make sure our service team knows how much you have come to rely on them. ...Thank you for recommending us to your friends and family, and thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    Gregory Kleibscheide took great time and care of my 2017 ram all though it didn’t get done on time it was finished the next day and now I’m... a happy camper

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking a few moments to let us know how we are doing, Gary. We hope you will let us know if we can ever be of further assistance.... Thank you for trusting our service team!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 27, 2018

    My wife & I are in an adverse credit situation so I want sure they could help us. We contacted 5 dealers and they were the only ones who offered to... help. They got us a great used vehicle with payments we're comfortable with. Michelle Ferre & James Young were great! Would strongly recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your review Brent. We are happy you were satisfied with your buying experience!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2018

    Get there early or you'll be waiting a while. At 10:30 am there where nine trucks ahead of me in the line (three per bay).

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your feedback! Thanks for choosing us for your vehicle service needs and we look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 24, 2018

    I was refered to Fred Martin by my parents who have purchased several vehicles through this dealership. I have found Fred Martin to be very professional.... I would recommend them for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle and especially recommend Paul Mish our salesman that has been very professional and helpful going that extra mile to help our purchase be a pleasant experience. I am now an owner of a brand new Dodge Journey!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Courtney, thank you for this great review and for all your kind words about our team! Paul and the team will be very glad to hear we made the car buyi...ng experience as easy and stress free as possible. We are very glad we were able to get you into an awesome journey and we hope you love it for years to come! Thank you again for shopping with us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2018

    Great service department! The process was easy and they made my repair seamless when it came to claiming on the warranty. Great buying experience as well!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your repeat business, Elizabeth! Thank you for leaving this 5-star review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2018

    Paul Smith was very easy to work with. the hole process went off without a hitch. We were in and out in no time at all. They had the truck we were looking... at ready when we got there. Had a nice loop to test drive on.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Mark! We're pleased that you had a 5-star car buying experience with us! Paul is great and we're glad that you had a seamless car buying process wi...th him. Thanks for the great compliments and hope you're enjoying your vehicle!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2018

    I went in thinking i was going to get a use car.Met with Paul Misch he said he was going to try hos best to get me im what i was looking for and he did... in a new 2018. Im a happy customer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Myra! We're very excited to have exceeded your expectations during your car buying experience! Thanks for the great compliments on Paul finding you...r new vehicle for you! We love satisfied customers! We appreciate your business!