Fletcher Jones Motorcars

4.8 out of 5 4.8
2572 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
2572 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Fletcher Jones Motorcars from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    If you are looking for the most attentive and honest sales rep, look no further than JB Siribandan at Fletcher Jones Mercedes Benz of Newport Beach. JB... will go out if his way to make a great deal happen. As far as service is concerned, JB is the best!!! Keep up the great work JB!!! I’ll definitely go back to Fletcher Jones for my next Mercedes because of your awesome service!!! JR Roca—-

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Junior, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team is delighted to hear about your exceptional experience with JB. Congrats on your new Mercedes-Be...nz. Kind Regards, Trevor Thornley Guest Relations Manager


    Worked with:
    Tommy Tran

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 81 reviews

    JB Siribandan

    Mercedes Benz Representative

    (5.0) 28 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    Katelyn, Thank you for the excellent service during my B Service plus visit. Managed to swift through the process expeditiously when I dropped off and... picked up my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Anthony, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team is happy to hear about your wonderful service experience with Katelyn. We look forward to seein...g you at your next scheduled service interval. Kind Regards, Trevor Thornley Guest Relations Manager


    Worked with:
    Katelyn Truong

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 28 reviews

  • December 18, 2017

    Thank you John Baskin for the amazing hassle free car buying experience. I live in SD and came up at 9am and was out the door by 10am! Had everything I... wanted already for me which is great for a busy professional. I already recommended Fletcher Jones and John to a friend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello JMott. Thank you for your feedback on John and for going the extra mile to shop with us. Your recommendation is truly a gift. It is wonderful to... know that our team made finding the perfect Mercedes-Benz quick and easy. Congratulations on your purchase! We hope to provide you with another excellent experience in the future. Best, Heather Lewis-Client Care Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2019

    Alex Gunkut great sales person. He make car buying easy. He was professional and friendly. I will recommend Alex Gunkut to family and friends. Five *****.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Guest, Thank your for the 5 star rating! Our team is delighted to hear that you had an exceptional experience working with Alex. We look forward t...o working with you again. Kind Regards, Trevor Thornley Guest Relations Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2019

    Beginning with a call the evening before my visit, the staff were attentive, and located vehicles that were to my liking. They even found ways to customize... my vehicle where it was lacking certain features that I wanted. A truly delightful experience and in approximately 4 hours, I traded in my vehicle and drove home with a 2018 Mercedes ! My sales consultant, Patrick Brady, made the purchase experience pleasant and smooth sailing all the way!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi S.J., Congrats on your recent purchase! Thank you for sharing your exceptional purchase experience with Patrick! We look forward to assisting you ...with all of your Mercedes-Benz needs. Kind Regards, Trevor Thornley Guest Relations Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2019

    This was the easiest process of buying a car that I have ever had in my life. Credit to James Sullivan, Brock, Tom Johnson for their professionalism.... I will be a repeat customer.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Gabe, Congrats on your new Mercedes-Benz! Our team is happy to hear about your great experience with James, Brock and Tom. Thank you for your revi...ew. Kind Regards, Trevor Thornley Guest Relations Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2019

    My service advisor Tony irvani is a pleasure to deal with and I've dealt with him before and he's the best of the best makes for a nice experience

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Guest, Thank you for the 5 star review and sharing your outstanding experience with Tony. We look forward to serving you again. Kind Regards, Tr...evor Thornley Guest Relations Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2019

    This dealer by far is the best I've gone to that truly is into really coddling the customer in exceptional service. They truly care about their customers.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Miles, Thank you for the outstanding 5 star review and kind feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon. Kin...d Regards, Trevor Thornley Guest Relations Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    From the service advisor to the time I received my car back after being fixed it was a very good experience and they provided me water each time!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Ibadbarabua,Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team is happy to hear about your exceptional service experience with Brennen. We look forward to s...erving you again at your next scheduled service interval.Kind Regards,Trevor ThornleyGuest Relations Manager


    Worked with:
    Brennen Jacobson

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    Mr Brennen Jacobson is very knowledgeable and professional, friendly,kind. I truly appreciate it his excellency and great customer service !! The job... was well done in timely matter. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Christine, Thank you for your 5 star rating and sharing your outstanding experience in service with Brennen. Our team appreciates your business an...d looks forward to serving you again. Kind Regards, Trevor Thornley Guest Relations Manager