Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia

4.9 out of 5 4.9
679 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
679 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • March 24, 2018

    Excellent work by the sales staff , Willy c. And Phillip on sales and on the day of the car pick up Silvia Miranda was very professional and helpful... on setting up all the features in the new car. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to stop by anytime. Have a wonderful day!- Huy Nguyen, Customer Servic...e Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    Always great service. Joe is great. The best dealer and service in the area.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    I have been involved in buying a lot of cars over the years and my experience with MB Arcadia is easily right at the top. They are very knowledgeable of... their product and I did not get the typical sales pressure while looking for the car or when I got to finance. I was given as much time as I wanted to look over the car which is great for someone like me that wants to go over all the details at least twice. It was well worth the 1 hour plus drive to come to this dealer. Denise, Joanna, and Andrew you are great, thank you for a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Joanna Rodriguez

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 32 reviews

    Andrei Kokhno

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 23 reviews

    Denise Justice

    Internet Sales manager

    (4.8) 34 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2018

    Denise is the epitome of professionalism and sets the standard for what a luxury car-buying experience should be. There is no one better if you're in the... market for a Mercedes!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia

    We're glad we can always provide a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know! - Huy Nguyen, Customer Service Manager


    Worked with:
    Denise Justice

    Internet Sales manager

    (4.8) 34 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    October 31, 2018

    Denise spent at least 2 hours on the phone with me, because I am so type A and I wanted everything worked out before I even stepped in the dealership.... Others sales specialists didn???t have the stamina to deal with me. Denise Justice was phenomenal. Nothing was too much - the true epitome of service and a reflection of the experience one expects from a Mercedes dealership. This is my third Mercedes - -the first from your dealership - and I will be back for the one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia

    Thank you for taking the time to write us such a great reveiw. We really appreciate it! - Huy Nguyen, Customer Service Manager


    Worked with:
    Denise Justice

    Internet Sales manager

    (4.8) 34 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2018

    the service is great. was on time and was able to get a loan car when my car is in service. Yohan is friendly and professional

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia

    We love hearing feedback like this! Thank you for the amazing review!- Huy Nguyen, Customer Service Manager


    Worked with:
    Yohan Chen

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 4.6 out of 5
    October 30, 2018

    The service department is wonderful, and sales are very friendly. Overall Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia is excellent place. Brian Edwards from service department,... Andre Voglezon and William Ho from sales deparement are the three guys that I worked with. They have done an excellent job, and I am very satisfied with their help. I definitely will come back for new cars because of the wonderful service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia

    We're glad we can always provide a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know! - Huy Nguyen, Customer Service Manager


    Worked with:
    Andre Voglezon

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 48 reviews

    Brian Edwards

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    William Ho

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2018

    The service was on time. Customer service was excellent. The call back was done as promised and within the time limit. The only unexpected thing was that... I had to use Uber as a mode of transportation to go home and back to the Mercedes car service . One of the Uber drivers could barely speak English . I also had to constantly monitor all cars driving in front of my house for Uber???s car model & license plate. I prefer the shuttle from the Mercedes Service since it gives me a sense of security, comfort and its well known excellent customer service .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia

    Thank you for the 5-star review. We greatly appreciate your feedback. I will be sure to share your feedback regarding Uber with our team for future c...onsideration. - Huy Nguyen, Customer Service Manager


    Worked with:
    Bruce Chang

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 7 reviews

    Rebecca So

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 17 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2018

    Service dept is very helpful and finish the maintenance work promptly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your high praise! We truly value your opinion. - Huy Nguyen, Customer Service Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2018

    Stacy is the most knowledgeable and friendly and professional and pleasant service manager I ever met. She???s down to details and always a step ahead... of me. I am very happy to say she brought MB???s name to a higher level.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia

    Thanks for choosing us! - Huy Nguyen, Customer Service Manager


    Worked with:
    Stacy Yee

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 7 reviews