Brian Bemis Toyota

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 14 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
14 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great customer service by our saleman!
    November 6, 2017

    Johnny Garner was the salesman who helped me with the purchase of my used truck last month. Johnny provided the type of customer service that is hard ...to find nowadays. Keep up the good work Johnny and we will be back to see you in the future! Lou and Becky

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience. Took less than a week to close
    July 28, 2017

    Mike Strafanik and Tony were fantastic Both thought out of the box No pressure to buy They both listened

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    customer
    July 23, 2017

    My experience with this dealership was very good. I found the salesperson Marisa Burgin to be very helpful and knowledgeable about her products.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Customer Service
    June 8, 2017

    purchased a new tundra from Briam Bemis Toyota, They have great customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    Poorly managed.
    March 7, 2017

    I wanted to like this dealership, but they really showed no respect for my time. I purchased a 1998 Toyota mini van from them and I was told by the sa...lesman that the vehicle was well kept and came with 6 keys. Unfortunately, after buying the vehicle I learned that none of them worked the doors. When I called and talked to the manager he offered to pick up the cost of the key cut but not the cost of the keys, he also refused to mail them to me because he feared the safety of shipping. I have known jewelers who mail rings and watches worth ten times the cost of this vehicle. I told him this would cost two hour of my time for something which should have been included with the vehicle as promised. This was poor judgement on their part. This is the second time they played with my time frivolously. I would not recommend buying anything there in the future. I feel sorry for their salesman Mike who has to work for these guys, he was the only decent part of this buying experience.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Sycamore Toyota Rav4
    February 3, 2017

    I was pleased with the service and people. Faruq Solebo was courteous and helpful. They helped me into a new car that was more to my liking. The only... issue would be the wait time for paperwork - but understandable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great buying experience
    February 1, 2017

    Faruq Solebo was awesome to work with. He was very knowledgeable on the Camry. I would highly recommend Faruq and Brian Bemis Toyota. I will be buying... my next vehicle from Faruq from Brian Bemis.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    easy to do business with
    January 20, 2017

    when I bought my new car there I had a good salesman and he know the car I was buying inside and out. When I need another new car I will go there aga...in.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Not bad
    January 9, 2017

    Hello, thanks again, all was great, keep it going, no problems, everything was fine.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    David Hudson & MIke Shramm Sr. Brian Bemis Toyota
    March 26, 2015

    David (and Mike) provided an excellent and informative buying (leasing) experience. Highly recommended.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Brian Bemis Toyota
1890 Sycamore Rd DeKalb, IL 60115
New (815) 264-2329
Used (815) 264-2293
Service (815) 264-2296
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.