Marcotte Ford

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 592 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
592 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 3.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    The repairs had taken longer than expected. The reason for the delay was explained to me.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    The friendly staff at Marcotte Ford have always made my visits there very comfortable. Whether searching for a new/used vehicle or having questions ab...out leasing or any concerns, the Staff have always been quick to assist and obtain answers. As for their service, they have always taken good care of my vehicles. I highly recommend this dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Marcotte Ford Sales, Inc. for all of your automotive needs. Please don'...t hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    Have been a customer of Marcotte Ford for several years. When we wanted a new Ford, there is no other dealership we would consider giving our busines...s to. Our salesman, Chris, was very patient with us and took the time to make sure we were getting exactly what we wanted in a new vehicle. A nice young man and you are lucky to have him working for Marcotte.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    As always, all Service personnel are helpful and professional. I usually deal with Michelle; she was exceptional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Judith, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist... you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    As always from the greeting through the servicing of the vehicle to the processing of the paperwork, everything at Marcotte Ford was excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questi...ons, please reach out!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    I always feel at home here at Marcotte. The people are always warm and friendly. I am confident of all the work being done. I would never go anywhe...re else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    We have purchased 6 commercial vehicles from Marcotte since 2014 with the same great service each time!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2018

    Second to none. Have owned other non Ford vehicles in the past and overall experiences with other dealerships do not even come close to Marcotte Ford.... On my second Ford right now. I will to be a loyal customer of Marcotte Ford for the rest of my driving years. Very highly recommend anyone that is looking to buy, lease or just have their vehicle serviced to give Marcotte the opportunity to welcome you to their family and make your experience very memorable one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2018

    Scheduled appointment with Service Advisor, Monica Brown. She pleasantly and efficiently provided a very convenient time and date. Stephen DeLusa and... Fernando Rodriguez warmly greeted me at 6:00am. Coffee was offered and a comfortable clean waiting area is available. Stephen returned awhile later to ensure that everything was satisfactory. Richie Bauza, service tech, expertly performed all of the requested mechanicals and a Multi-Point Inspection. Keith Roy handled the State Inspection flawlessly. Fernando delivered the vehicle right outside the waiting area . We shook hands and he graciously directed me to Stephen who introduced me to the clerical staff. Monica and Stephen thanked me for chosing Marcotte and extended an invitation to view the new facilities opening in July. Our vehicle was purchased and has been expertly serviced at Marcotte. They are very pleasant, efficient, and dedicated to complete customer satisfaction. They do indeed, " have your back".

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will b...e more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2018

    a pleasure to do business there. Always courteous and prompt service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Marcotte Ford
1025 Main St Holyoke, MA 01040
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.