Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 154 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
154 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Lia Toyota of Wilbraham from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.2 out of 5
Buying Process
4.7 out of 5
Friendliness
4.4 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • A Wonderful Experience
    April 29, 2015

    I worked with Chris and Daniel and was pleased beyond words at the care they took of us. They kept us informed of the services they were doing on our ...car. Because of their service department when it comes time to look for a new car I will come here first.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for choosing Lia Toyota Scion of Wilbraham. We appreciate your positive comments and look forward to assisting you with all of your ...vehicle needs in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wilfredo Semidey
    April 2, 2018

    Sales person was very friendly and met all expectations.Worked with me throughout the whole process to get me a deal under my budget. Always kept in t...ouch with updates.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very positive experience!
    March 29, 2018

    Tina immediately responded to my Emails. Excellent communication experience. Tina is pleasant, very outgoing and easy to do business with! Overall, a ...I felt like a valued customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Jose Pabon

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Overall great experience.
    March 27, 2018

    This dealer was great. Quick response to online inquiry. Got me in and out in just a couple hours. Honest and reliable employees. I would definitel...y recommend this dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thumbs up!!!!
    March 27, 2018

    I was looking for a Toyota Tacoma double cab used. I had went to two dealerships and their services were not at par. One day I decided to do my search... for my Tacoma online. I entered all the info I needed and to my surprise, Tina called me immediately, she was pleasant, accommodating and I felt very comfortable with her and it was as if I had known her for years. I received her invitation to the dealership site. When I came there, I was greeted with a warm welcome and test drove as many trucks as possible. I extend my gratitude to the team which includes Carla, Riley and Maxx, they all helped in every way possible in finding the truck I was looking for. Even if Lia Wilbrahim did not sell me my truck, but they earn my business on servicing it moving forward.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Car Buying Experiance!
    March 23, 2018

    Nunon, and his team along with Raheem worked extremely hard to get me into the right vehicle at the right price. They were professional, polite and cu...rtious every step of the way and we???re more than accommodating when in the last minute I wanted explore other options. In the end I couldn???t be happier with my brand new 2018 RAV4 xle! I will be happy to let everyone know what a great deal I got and WHERE I got it! Thanks to the entire team! Sincerely Steven Ewing

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome Experience
    March 15, 2018

    My Salesperson Carla, Was wonderful! Very Knowledgable and friendly staff and managers. Would highly recommend and will continue to do business with L...ia Toyota of Wilbraham.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Couldn???t ask for better
    March 6, 2018

    The whole buying experience went so fast and smooth. All of my questions were answered very fast and not a minute was waisted. All around a great time....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Professional, not pushy, honest.
    March 5, 2018

    The car I wanted was on hold so things did not work out but I was suprised by the excellence of the sales person, Anthony, and his professional manner... and honesty.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.6 out of 5
    A good Experience
    March 5, 2018

    Pick My Toyota online, went to the dealership. Mark was easy to talk to and went above beyond to help in speedy way. Tina was nice and made sure I sho...w up to my appointment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Lia Toyota of Wilbraham
2145 Boston Rd Wilbraham, MA 01095
New (888) 697-2565
Used (888) 695-6079
Service (866) 560-5758
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.