Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

4.4 out of 5 (4.4) 46 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
46 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.1 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • April 29, 2015

    I worked with Chris and Daniel and was pleased beyond words at the care they took of us. They kept us informed of the services they were doing on our car.... Because of their service department when it comes time to look for a new car I will come here first.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for choosing Lia Toyota Scion of Wilbraham. We appreciate your positive comments and look forward to assisting you with all of your ...vehicle needs in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 26, 2018

    We worked with Cindy Patrick after an accident hitting a deer. Cindy was very helpful and responsive in coordinating the repairs we needed and helped... us with a nearby collision expert.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Brian, We are so delighted that Cindy could be of assistance to you while ensuring that you and your vehicle were taken care of. Please let us know... if there is any further assistance that we may offer you in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2018

    I worked with Kelly King in the service department. She was very pleasant and helpful. I was completely satisfied with the service that she provided.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Alice! Thank you so much for your review! It's so great that Kelly could provide you with service that you are so happy with! We hope that you... will continue to confide in us for your automotive needs!

  • 2.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2018

    I waited at Lia Toyota of Wilbraham for over 2 hours just to get an oil change... sad! Do not recommend this service shop to anyone.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2017

    Service here is consistently excellent. Courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. Joe King does a great job, good to know what needs to be done at the time... and what can wait to future appointments.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Russ! We're happy to hear that Joe continues to make sure that you have great service experiences, and that he has kept you well informed on yo...ur vehicle's service needs. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2017

    This is the second time that I've had Joe king help me with a service/repaired my Toyota 4Runner. He has exceptional customer service skills which include... positive attitude, prompt service and following up with everything he promises. Its employees like Joe that has me going back to lia every time I need anything done including oil changes every other month.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great feedback, Beth! We're happy to hear that you had another great service experience with Joe, and that he has made sure that your 4...Runner is kept in great shape. We're glad he makes you feel confident and at ease, and that you are well accommodated each time! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2017

    Thank you Cynthia Patrick from Lia Toyota of wilbraham for your great customer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5-star rating, Quintin! We're happy to hear that Cynthia was so helpful and attentive, and made sure you were well accommodated. We app...reciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2017

    My service representative, Cynthia Patrick was terrific. Very friendly, thorough and efficient. She made the visit very easy and her customer service... skills are wonderful. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5-star rating, Dianne! We're happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with Cynthia, and that you were well accommodated through...out your service visit. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2017

    Service advisor Cynthia Patrick always makes your visit wonderful. Who likes to go in for service...no one! But she really goes above and beyond to make... sure all your needs are taken care of. She is an asset to the Lia Toyota of Wilbraham team. So far...I've been very happy with Lia Toyota! Keep up the great work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Sarah! We're happy to hear that Cynthia continues to make your service experience so pleasant, and makes sure that you're well accommodated whi...le your car is worked on. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! Regards, Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2017

    Excellent service! Cynthia Patrick is an excellent associate

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5-star rating, A! We're so glad you had a pleasant experience with Cynthia, and that you were well accommodated. We appreciate your bus...iness and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Lia Toyota of Wilbraham