Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.4
121 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Lia Toyota of Wilbraham from DealerRater.com
  • A Wonderful Experience

    I worked with Chris and Daniel and was pleased beyond words at the care they took of us. They kept us informed of the services they were doing on ...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for choosing Lia Toyota Scion of Wilbraham. We appreciate your positive comments and look forward to assisting you with all of y...


    Show Full Review

    I worked with Chris and Daniel and was pleased beyond words at the care they took of us. They kept us informed of the services they were doing on our car. Because of their service department when it comes time to look for a new car I will come here first.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for choosing Lia Toyota Scion of Wilbraham. We appreciate your positive comments and look forward to assisting you with all of your vehicle needs in the future!


    Hide Full Review
  • Great price, honest and professional staff, easy & pleasant!
    October 14, 2017

    I purchased a new Toyota from Lia Toyota of Wilbraham. My salesperson was Frank Marvici. I had initially worked with Christine St. Andre with ...


    Show Full Review

    I purchased a new Toyota from Lia Toyota of Wilbraham. My salesperson was Frank Marvici. I had initially worked with Christine St. Andre with whom I corresponded by phone and email. Christine was very pleasant and offered me a great price on the new vehicle. I went to Lia Toyota and Frank offered me a very fair price on my trade in. After a bit of negotiating, Frank and I finalized the price of the trade in and we agreed on the deal. I then returned a week later to pay for the new car and take care of all the paperwork with Ryan Campbell. Ryan made this process very easy and straightforward. A few days later Frank arranged for an employee to deliver the new car to my house and pick up my trade in. As is typical with buying a new car, the dealer slightly overestimates the cost for registration, title, etc. They then very promptly refunded me the excess once they completed the registration process. Thanks to Christine, Frank and Ryan, this was a perfect experience from beginning to end. Everyone was honest, pleasant, straightforward and professional. Thank you.

    Does recommend this dealer

    Hide Full Review
  • Excellent Dealership and Excellent People!!!
    August 17, 2017

    This place is excellent! I leased a Toyota Corolla and this was my first time leasing. My experience was beyond amazing and Timothy Kent was the p...


    Show Full Review

    This place is excellent! I leased a Toyota Corolla and this was my first time leasing. My experience was beyond amazing and Timothy Kent was the perfect person to help me with my first time purchase. He was very helpful and went above and beyond to explain everything thoroughly and clearly so that I would understand everything, He was so friendly, informative, funny, and very easy to talk to. Timothy made my first time experience leasing a car very pleasant! He is absolutely amazing!! If I have any questions about my car I know I can always call and count on Timothy! I would highly recommend this dealership to others looking to lease or buy a car! Thank you Timothy and your team!!

    Does recommend this dealer

    Hide Full Review
  • The best and most informative ever
    July 4, 2017

    Riley Campbell made this an easy experience for us. He was very friendly and out going with us willing to work with us to the best.


    Show Full Review

    Riley Campbell made this an easy experience for us. He was very friendly and out going with us willing to work with us to the best.

    Does recommend this dealer

    Hide Full Review
  • What great customer service!!!
    June 30, 2017

    I was looking to purchase a brand new vehicle, and I was helped by Tina Zarlenga! She was absolutely amazing!! I appreciate how she was so patient...


    Show Full Review

    I was looking to purchase a brand new vehicle, and I was helped by Tina Zarlenga! She was absolutely amazing!! I appreciate how she was so patient with me and how she always followed through via phone call or text. she really wanted me to be happy with whatever vehicle I purchased. Most times when I visit a dealership I'm always worried about being pressured into buying something or it getting cheated off a purchase. I didn't feel any pressure at all working with this team. I would strongly recommend Herb Chambers of Wilbraham Mass to my family and friends, so they would receive the friendly and pleasant treatment i recieved. I walked in with a smile and left not only with another smile but also keys to my certified 2015 Toyota Venza!! Definitely want to thank Tina and her team for making this possible!

    Does recommend this dealer

    Hide Full Review
  • Great customer service
    June 29, 2017

    I went to get my car serviced at Lia TOYOTA and I was met by Cynthia Patrick- she was friendly and informative. I appreciated her professionalism.


    Show Full Review

    I went to get my car serviced at Lia TOYOTA and I was met by Cynthia Patrick- she was friendly and informative. I appreciated her professionalism.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair

    Hide Full Review
  • Lease Renewal
    June 11, 2017

    This is the 3rd time I get a Toyota RAV 4....Th 2nd time at the Wilbraham, MA location. Alek Godlew was very professional, kind and got us throug...


    Show Full Review

    This is the 3rd time I get a Toyota RAV 4....Th 2nd time at the Wilbraham, MA location. Alek Godlew was very professional, kind and got us through the whole process quite effortlessly. Very happy about the whole experience.....best yet.

    Does recommend this dealer

    Hide Full Review
  • Scam artists
    June 3, 2017

    This dealership DOES NOT stand by what they sell. They will overcharge for used cars and you will end up paying THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS in repairs vi...


    Show Full Review

    This dealership DOES NOT stand by what they sell. They will overcharge for used cars and you will end up paying THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS in repairs virtually after driving the car off the lot! I'd rather gouge my eyes out than deal with LIAR toyota of Wilbraham.

    Does not recommend this dealer

    Hide Full Review
  • Used 4runner

    I had a very satisfactory experience at Lia. My salesperson, Alec Godlew, provided a high level of professionalism with his knowledge of product,...

    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great feedback, Bob! We're happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with Alec, and that he was so helpful and informative...


    Show Full Review

    I had a very satisfactory experience at Lia. My salesperson, Alec Godlew, provided a high level of professionalism with his knowledge of product, finance, and his ability to create a relaxing atmosphere. He offered several purchase options and was willing to arrive early, stay late, and follow up. I would d finitely recommend Alec and Toyota. Bob Smith

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great feedback, Bob! We're happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with Alec, and that he was so helpful and informative throughout the car buying process. It's wonderful to know that you were well accommodated and felt confident with his assistance, and we hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Lia Toyota of Wilbraham


    Hide Full Review
  • Service Experience
    April 28, 2017

    So far, so good with my 2014 RAV4. I wait for my car and it only takes 30-45 minutes. No problems to date.....I did have a problem a few months ag...


    Show Full Review

    So far, so good with my 2014 RAV4. I wait for my car and it only takes 30-45 minutes. No problems to date.....I did have a problem a few months ago with a decorative strip on the roof. They glued it down but then ordered a replacement and put it on at no charge. The staff are all helpful, friendly and upbeat which I very much appreciate!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair

    Hide Full Review