Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

4.6 out of 5 4.6
53 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
53 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 2.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2018

    I waited at Lia Toyota of Wilbraham for over 2 hours just to get an oil change... sad! Do not recommend this service shop to anyone.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2018

    We bought a new Toyota from out of state and the staff made it an easy, enjoyable experience. The staff was low key but thorough in their coverage of... the issues that needed to be covered.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2017

    I had a very satisfactory experience at Lia. My salesperson, Alec Godlew, provided a high level of professionalism with his knowledge of product, finance,... and his ability to create a relaxing atmosphere. He offered several purchase options and was willing to arrive early, stay late, and follow up. I would d finitely recommend Alec and Toyota. Bob Smith

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great feedback, Bob! We're happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with Alec, and that he was so helpful and informative thr...oughout the car buying process. It's wonderful to know that you were well accommodated and felt confident with his assistance, and we hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2017

    Service here is consistently excellent. Courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. Joe King does a great job, good to know what needs to be done at the time... and what can wait to future appointments.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Russ! We're happy to hear that Joe continues to make sure that you have great service experiences, and that he has kept you well informed on yo...ur vehicle's service needs. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2017

    Tim Kent was excellent to deal with. Great price and service. Drove away very satisfied with new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5-star rating, Jeff! We're happy to hear that Tim was so helpful and accommodating, and made sure you had a great car buying experience.... We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2017

    This is the second time that I've had Joe king help me with a service/repaired my Toyota 4Runner. He has exceptional customer service skills which include... positive attitude, prompt service and following up with everything he promises. Its employees like Joe that has me going back to lia every time I need anything done including oil changes every other month.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great feedback, Beth! We're happy to hear that you had another great service experience with Joe, and that he has made sure that your 4...Runner is kept in great shape. We're glad he makes you feel confident and at ease, and that you are well accommodated each time! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2017

    Thank you Cynthia Patrick from Lia Toyota of wilbraham for your great customer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5-star rating, Quintin! We're happy to hear that Cynthia was so helpful and attentive, and made sure you were well accommodated. We app...reciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

  • 2.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2017

    Manager didn't follow through with what they said they were going to do.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I'd love to assist you, but I cannot identify you from this review. Please contact me directly so I can make it right or clear up any misunderstanding...s:(413) 596-2000 ext 227. Thank you - Sara Holmes, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2017

    My service representative, Cynthia Patrick was terrific. Very friendly, thorough and efficient. She made the visit very easy and her customer service... skills are wonderful. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5-star rating, Dianne! We're happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with Cynthia, and that you were well accommodated through...out your service visit. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2017

    Service advisor Cynthia Patrick always makes your visit wonderful. Who likes to go in for service...no one! But she really goes above and beyond to make... sure all your needs are taken care of. She is an asset to the Lia Toyota of Wilbraham team. So far...I've been very happy with Lia Toyota! Keep up the great work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Sarah! We're happy to hear that Cynthia continues to make your service experience so pleasant, and makes sure that you're well accommodated whi...le your car is worked on. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! Regards, Lia Toyota of Wilbraham