Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 417 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
417 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Buying experience the way it should be
    March 14, 2016

    Recently my search for a 2016 Ford Fusion AWD was made seamless with the efforts of Eric Rafter, David Chaplin and all others involved within Herb Cha...mbers Ford in Westborough. My search started with all my vehicle specs put together and me sending out to approximately 8-10 dealership inquiries for best pricing. I received a majority of them back with less than attractive offers, except for one. Herb Chambers put the initial deal together that was both fair and exactly what in wanted from their stock inventory. Communication was great through the whole process even as i pulled out of the lot with the vehicle of my choice. This is the buying experience the way it should be without feeling taken advantage of. Wish I could afford to buy a second, but when it is time, i will go back expecting the same.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you! We value your business and hope to serve your automotive needs for many years to come. Best, Tom Quirk, General Manager


  • 4.2 out of 5
    Great service!
    April 13, 2018

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. Brenda and George were great to work with. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new car....

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best dealership in New England!
    April 12, 2018

    Best service I have ever had in a dealership and meet all my expectation every single time. I am a Ford owner and I always refer friends and family th...ere.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Mike Mangrum

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    As always a great experience
    April 10, 2018

    Thank you Ford Herb Chambers. Once again you guys did a great job to accommodate my budget and help me to make my wife happy. ???Happy wife, happy... life!???... and with a new car it???s even better. Thank you! Wish you guys success and prosperity through the year. Best, W. Lopes

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    David Chapin

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great they even vacuumed my inside
    April 6, 2018

    They cleaned the whole interior of my car and they vacuumed inside and updat d the recall of the steering wheel without me requesting it

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Truck
    March 30, 2018

    George, Mike and Doug were great, it was easy and comfortable buying trucck

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Prompt polite correctly done
    March 28, 2018

    They took me in on time. Did the work we discussed and only that work. I got to use my "rewards" points and I was out in 1 hour. Nicely done ... Best experience in the last half dozen visits thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Paul Scannell

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Traded in and bought certified used.
    March 25, 2018

    I called my salesman Sergio at herb chambers Burlington. He let me know the f150 I was looking at had to be sold by the dealership because it was cert...ified. He hooked me up with George. From that day u til today when I drove away in my new truck it was a great expierince George was very friendly knowledgeable and on the ball. I would go back to him and his staff in a heart beat. Bob in financing and Marie in sales also helped out and huge kudos to his service dept who made a small repair to my truck in short time and I am very happy and pleased. Thanks again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Nice people great space
    March 23, 2018

    The employees were all friendly and efficient. The waiting area was a perfect place to work while my car was serviced. The service agent even went abo...ve and beyond and processed my tire rebate for me!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.6 out of 5
    Great Sevice
    March 17, 2018

    My car buying experience was pretty easy from start to finish. My sales rep David Chapin was very easy going and I didnt feel pressure from him at al...l. I would recommend this dealership to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    David Chapin

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough
310 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581
New (888) 659-1985
Used (888) 659-1993
Service (866) 511-3526
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.