Westboro Toyota

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 423 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
423 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Westboro Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.5 out of 5
Friendliness
4.4 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Always a Great Experience
    April 18, 2018

    We are on our second lease and get all of our service there. We will absolutely get our next vehicle(s) there. I have never had such good experiences ...at any other dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    April 3, 2018

    I had a wonderful experience buying my car! Leo was extremely helpful and attentive and I got a very fair deal I highly recommend Westborough Toyota

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Everything I hoped for
    March 27, 2018

    I had Antonio as sales person and he was very personable and knowledgeable. Buying a car is one of my least favorite things to do, but with Antonio a...nd Westboro it was an easy going experience and they gave me a very fair deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    March 23, 2018

    Erin was very helpful. She made me feel comfortable with my purchase and went above and beyond! Everything went very smooth and I was able to pick my ...car up the next day !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    She???s awesome
    March 22, 2018

    Erin is great, this is my second time leasing a car from her. She is super helpful and friendly and makes the process so easy!! She???s just so awesom...e Thanks Erin!! You???re the best Ashley -

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Highly satisfied
    March 21, 2018

    Top shelf parts and do it right the first time service. This dealership goes out of their way for a satisfied customer. I purchased a certified pre ow...ned car here and have had it maintained through the dealership. I have not been disappointed in the quality of repair at a fair price as well as concern for my convenience and ease of scheduling repair and maintenance. Thank you Westboro Toyota for helping me manage a long commute with confidence.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    March 21, 2018

    I went to get an inspection sticker for my car and Dwayne Thompson took care of me. He was very nice and went out of his way to help me after my car... was rejected because my very old license plate was non-reflective. I was so upset I could have cried. He told me not to worry that if I could go get new plates at the registry and bring them back he would put them on for me and get me going in no time. He was so reassuring and actually made me feel better. He is an exceptional employee. I think my next car will be a Toyota because with service like that why would I go anywhere else. That's what I call excellent customer service!! Thank you Dwayne! Cynthia Lebel

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    A wonderful dealership!
    March 20, 2018

    I can???t speak highly enough about how helpful and genuine they are at Westboro Toyota! Erin and Edwin both went above and beyond to help get me the ...car I wanted with payment I could handle and even continued to take care of issues I was having with my insurance company (not their fault or responsibility) weeks after I already bought my car. I highly recommend them and look forward to using them again in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Service!
    March 16, 2018

    This dealership is clean, friendly and fast! They make it easy to do business and schedule service. I highly recommend Westboro Toyota for your servic...e needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Erik Thorsen

    Assistant Service Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Recent service
    March 8, 2018

    We had a flat tire while driving on a trip, we went Westborough Toyota and they were able to repair the tire very quickly and we were back on the road... the same afternoon. John Hansen was out service rep he was polite and courteous. They did a great job...thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Westboro Toyota
271 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581
New (888) 451-3637
Used (888) 456-4713
Service (888) 217-1544
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.