Harr Toyota

1.7 out of 5 1.7
111 reviews

Average Rating

1.7 out of 51.7
111 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2015

    Had a 15K check up and was in and out within 1 hour. Great service. Very careful not get vehicle dirty by putting protective covers on steering wheel,... seats and floors. Great free breakfast was an unexpected pleasure!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We've got a lot of new processes and specialty offers in the works! Glad to hear you enjoyed your free Panera on us; and were able to return with con...fidence to a vehicle free of any foreign smudges :)

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2015

    I also had an oil and filter change. A coolant flush was recommended and will be done at a later date. As always the service was great. I had an appointment... and was taken on time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2015

    The service rep was very helpful and informative about the service to be performed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2015

    I was looking to upgrade my truck for a newer model. Doing my "homework" or more like footwork I went to a few dealers and got a few quotes and trade... in values but all this dealers were playing games with vehicle price or trade in prices...at Harr Toyota they were upfront about the price & gave me more for my trade in right upfront...I'm a busy person with not much time to waste and at Harr understood that. They did not waste my time & I did not waste theirs and I was able to purchase my new truck.!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great, honest review, Mauricio... This is a good description of our process. Two clear values for your car, and ours! No games...... Thank you for your business-- and enjoy your new truck! Hope to see your in service for maintenance!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2015

    I have always had very positive experiences with this dealership and recommend.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2015

    I purchased my new Toyota Rav 4 from Danielle. She was awesome and I have already referred her to a friend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2015

    I am very happy with the buying process and the maintenance service at Harr Toyota.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2015

    Derek and Dan were both awesome to deal with. A co-worker had a very good experience with Harr. I had been looking for a couple of weeks and felt pressured... at other dealerships. So, finally, I called my co-worker and asked her for the name of the dealership she had been raving about. She gave me Derek's name. I called him and went in that day. He introduced me to Dan and the next day I went home with a new car. It was easy, fit my budget and Derek and Dan made in a great experience. I have now recommended it to another co-worker.. That is the best kind of advertising :).

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2015

    The Harr staff are always pleasant to deal with and provide a reasonably accurate completion repair time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2015

    Very courteous and efficient staff. Nice, comfortable facilities.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?