Harr Toyota

1.7 out of 5 1.7
111 reviews

Average Rating

1.7 out of 51.7
111 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 23, 2015

    This is our second car purchased from Harr. Outstanding overall everyone very nice and outstanding waiting room and free bagel unexpected and enjoyable.... Can't say enough good things about this dealership!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2015

    Harr service was wonderful I got there early and there took me

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2015

    As always, more expensive than I would've liked to do basic maintenance and new front brakes, but the service is stellar and the facilities definitely... customer-friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2015

    I had the best service that I could have gotten. Got some bad news about my tires but that was part of the service.Jim is THE BEST. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2015

    excellent however dealership maintenance is more costly than a good local garage and after warranty is up people tend to go elseware and they can still... get Toyota parts and good service Sandra.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2015

    Not surprisingly, this most recent visit to Harr was a huge success. What differed in this situation from nearly all the others was the fact that, whereas... I had expected a straight foward servicing, my Camry turned out to have a significant problem: a seriously leaking radiator. Jim the service manager who oversees my visits to Harr, arranged everything in the most expedient and timely manner. The work was complicated by our need to go abroad two days later. He provided us with a rental car and all the reassurance we needed. We are regularly contacted by other Toyota dealers in the (Brookline) area, but I could not imagine leaving Harr for any of them. Bravo!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2015

    Service mgr is outstanding. Precise and timely....... they also found another necessary it that needed attention . Service called me and explained the... need on detail. I agreed and they proceeded to complete the service.0

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2015

    Service was good but two oil leaks on engine with less than 2000 miles Not what I expected from toyota will have to see about quality of work Done after... I've driven it for a weak or so

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2015

    The Salesman, Robert, was very helpful. From the very beginning of my purchase experience to the time of vehicle pickup.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2015

    I was very happy with my first service visit. We waited about 50 minutes which was a good time. I had an appointment set up so we were taken right away.... I hope oil changes and all service calls are the same. Car running very smooth

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the nice review, Linda... You may have forgot to click a star-rating; because it only shows one star at the moment-- but we thank you fo...r the kind words! :)