AutoMax Preowned Framingham

4.7 out of 5 4.7
831 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
831 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of AutoMax Preowned Framingham from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2019

    The sales person Angie was very helpful came in to buy a car even though the one I looked at was sold before I could put a deposit on it they had another... one same make model everything in stock for me to buy they couldn't have made it any easier here

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Angie Guante

    Sales Associate

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2019

    i am very thank full with the help i got at automax being a first time buyer had me nervous, but thanks to mike an staff things went great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mike Hanley

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 101 reviews

  • March 8, 2018

    Mike, Giancarlo and Joe gave us a great deal on a 2015 Pilot. This is the 4th vehicle in a row which we have purchased through Automax Framingham. There... were a few technical complications even (related to the registration of the vehicle we traded in) and Mike was able to help us to navigate the situation nicely making the process smooth and fast! Again, Mike and Joe really took care of us - I highly recomend coming to see them first!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello from AutoMax! It is a great pleasure to read that you have come back for your 4th vehicle from our place of business. Your return business means... the world to us and we love that you continue to have the same great experience and that you continue to put your trust in our services. We thank you for the recommendation and we hope you know that you are family to us over at AutoMax. We hope to see you again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2019

    Great cars , courteous and friendly staff , wonderful facilities. My next car will definitely be bought at Auto Max ..Mike is the best in business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mike Hanley

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 101 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2019

    Buy your next car here! Everyone on their team is fantastic - from sales to service - they made this decision not only easy and of great value - but FUN!... Ask for Matheus his really takes his time to help !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matheus Correa

    Sales Associate

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2019

    Dealership was very good. Efficient and knowledgeable. Easy to talk to. Dealers and finance work well together. Financing paperwork was very simple. Professional... and courteous staff

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mike Hanley

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 101 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2019

    I was extremely pleased with the service at AutoMax Framingham. “Ozzy” was very helpful, pleasant, mindful of our needs and answered all our questions... thoroughly. The manager whom we worked with, Luiz, was also very pleasant and great to work with. We never felt pressured in any way and our car buying experience was extremely easy and pleasant!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mike Hanley

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 101 reviews

    Ozzie Simoes

    Sales Associate

    (4.8) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2019

    Everyone very friendly and efficient. Very well trained staff, they certainly made my life easier. Matheus C. was very efficient from the beginning, he... helped me get the car I wanted. I'd recommend to everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2019

    Everyone very friendly and efficient. Very well trained staff, they certainly made my life easier. Matheus C. was very efficient from the beginning, he... helped me get the car I wanted. I'd recommend to everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2019

    Mike was great. We had to rush the process and he went out of his way to get everything done in a very short time. Thanks Mike!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mike Hanley

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 101 reviews