Framingham Ford

(4.8) 165 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.8
165 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Framingham Ford is the place to go!
    August 22, 2017

    We took our car in multiple times because it would not start, and each time, we were treated with respect and kindness even though ultimately we are s...elling the car since it's not working properly.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for choosing Framingham Ford as your first choice for service, Linda. We're always here with the same great service whenever you nee...d service or another vehicle!


  • Review of Framingham Ford
    December 24, 2017

    Very quick and efficient service. Friendly, well informed staff.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Paul, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again! Tak...e care!


  • No help with 100k diesel exhast fluid warranty
    December 5, 2017

    No help with Powerstroke diesel exhaust fluid system. All of the diesel exhaust fluid system is covered under the 100 thousand mile warrenty stated in... the manuel and warrenty guide, so why is the most expensive part of the system not covered??! 2 year old truck with under 80 thousand miles and I can’t get an inspection sticker..... Last time I buy a Ford.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so disappointed to learn of this situation you have described. We want to assure you that it was not our intention to frustrate or inconvenienc...e you in any way during this process. Please give us a call at (800) 626-3673 and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from you soon.


  • questionnaire
    November 10, 2017

    Favorable. Have know Jerry Chase for many years and like doing business with him.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Fleet Operations Manager
    October 31, 2017

    We are a Department of Public Works Fleet Maintenance Facility. When ever we have a problem either warranty of us paying the Service Dept always does ...a great job getting vehicle in workshop in a very timely manor. Most of the time I just call at short notice, say help and service is always there for us. I mostly deal with Nick who has been great, but everyone does an excellent job and treats us like a valued customer.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are extremely pleased to hear you have always been satisfied with our services, Scott! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything addit...ional we can do for you.


  • Great place to buy and have your car serviced
    October 30, 2017

    Dave Vantre is amazing. Having him at Ford for so many years keeps at least interested in buying Fords

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your continued business, Diana! At Framingham Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. ...Take care!


  • repair
    October 26, 2017

    technicians are well trained and efficient. the service manager is accommodating and an asset to your dealership

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Service and Oil change
    September 2, 2017

    bad Service ever I see all my life if you want to do oil change you have to make stupid appointment and you have to wait at least 10 days or maybe mor...e

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Omar, thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We are disappointed that you have had such a negative experience dealing with us here at Framingham ...Ford. We can assure you that it was truly not our intention to disappoint or frustrate you during this process. Please give us a call at (800) 626-3673 and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from you soon.


  • Confidence even in the little things!
    August 28, 2017

    Sometimes, getting simple things done like an oil change are the ones that trip you up. Not so here! Easy drop off and pick up, documentation, and con...fidence knowing that the best Ford professionals are on the job. Plus, my car came back looking better than ever!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jennifer, we're pleased to hear your oil change was completed to your satisfaction! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and wo...rld-class service that you can trust.


  • Repair
    August 28, 2017

    Pleasurable and professional staff. Vehicle repair was completed earlier than anticipated.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bill, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! We're glad to hear all the repairs were completed... to your satisfaction!


Framingham Ford
1200 Worcester Rd Framingham, MA 01702
New (888) 276-3828
Used (888) 474-0045
Service (866) 396-9812
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.