Durand Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 119 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
119 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 21, 2013

    My husband and I bought 2 new vehicles from Durand Chevrolet, 1 in 2009 and the other in 2011. He heard so many good things about the dealership from ...his co-workers and one of the things my husband liked what he heard was the Durand salesmen were not pushy fast talking salesmen trying to make a fast buck trying to sell you anything. And when he went there for himself, he was impressed and bought a truck. When my old car was breaking down and after recovering from a serious illness, my husband said I deserved a treat and we went shopping for a new car. After shopping at what it seemed like 5 different dealers, we went back to Durand Chevrolet and thought, "this is where we should have started!". It felt like home and we purchased my new Chevy Equinox and I had the pleasure to deal with the same salesman and experience my husband had! I would recommend Durand Chevrolet to all my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2018

    BRIAN Butka the salesman you want to ask for. He is not pushy, very knowledgeable salesperson whk made my 2018 chevy epuinox purchase a smooth transa...ction. No worries folks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2018

    My wife and I recently purchased a vehicle at Durand Chevrolet. Our sales men was Edward Vidinha i have never experienced such a knowable sales associ...ate.He was kind curtious and very knowledable I would recommend to friends and family. Thank you Edward and Durand Chevrolet for the best experience I have ever had

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 25, 2017

    CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS AWESOME AS WELL AS THE TIMNG IF MY REPAIR...GREAT JOB

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2017

    brought truck off for 25,000 mile service . I showed interest in new tires and they gave me a quote for new tires

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2017

    Great service and right on time! even a courtesy ride to work instead of waiting around!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2017

    A part was replaced to stop the heater from remaining on even when the engine was turned off. We only had to pay for the part. There was no charge for... the labor. So far everything appears to be working properly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2017

    I've purchased many automobiles from this dealership and always have a great experience.Sales and service very professional and friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2017

    Performed all that was necessary quickly and effectively while meeting the agreed costs. My service coordinator was knowledgeable and courteous as w...ell.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2017

    Was happy with my purchase.and with the installation of my remote.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Durand Chevrolet
223 Washington St Hudson, MA 01749
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.