Larry Roesch Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4.6 out of 5 4.6
247 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
247 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2019

    I came in for an oil change and service was great as usual.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2019

    Found a great deal on a loaner Ram ProMaster. Got pre-approved online before I went in and was helped through the process via text, call, and email very... quickly and efficiently. The vehicle is for business use, so I appreciate the timeliness and efficient processing of the loan paperwork, etc. so I can get back to what's important. Great, friendly staff and immaculate facilities. Highly recommend these guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • January 13, 2019

    Anthony was our salesman and did a nice job in finding a way to bring this deal to a conclusion.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2019

    Horrible service at this location the manager and salesmen were very rude! I will never return here ever again and will never refer anyone i know to this... dealership. Been to many dealerships and i will say this one is one of the worst.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2019

    Water was leaking in my car everytime it rained carpet Was moldly I was getting sick just driving the car had my car at a another dealer dupage dodge... who could not or should I say would not fix my car. Brought it over to Larry Roesch service tech Paul was Absolutely awesome he put all he had into fixing my Car took awhile to track down a water leak But my car is now fixed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2019

    Great place to do business. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. Buying a new car was a great experience. Started with good online information followed... by great feedback and follow through by dealership employees.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2019

    Very good experience wry quick friendly people and efficient the main thing that brought me there was they had the best price for the car

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2019

    I was able to order my part and have it installed 24 hours later.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2019

    Thank you Anthony M. I was very leary about buying a vehicle out of state, but the whole team there did a wonderful job. The price of the truck was exactly... as advertised. No runarounds!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2018

    Kyle Bromm assisted me in my purchase of a 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee. The buying process was efficient and I would definitely do business again with them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?