Larry Roesch Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 214 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
214 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2018

    I was very happy with the customer service provided by Dan Huff when I brought my Ram 3500 in for service. He worked effectively in coordinating the ...repair work with my collision company and kept me informed as to the progress. In addition to the repair work, the service department took care of two open recall issues. Dan helped us out by leaving our truck key with the sales manager when we were unable to get back to the dealership by 3 pm on Saturday.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Ultimately very kind and understanding. The staff helped get my car parts that were defective replaced under warranty and got me back on the road wit...hout out of pocket costs! I greatly appreciate the work!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2018

    One of the dealers best feature is the drop-off and pick-up service they offer which make it easy to get your car serviced. My car was service twice ...in one week once for front brakes and the second time for front Bearings aand now I have a problem with the car pulling to the left when I press on the brakes. I've already spent 1500 bucks and I probably will spend another 500 that's a lot to spend on a 14 year old car. I'm in the market for a new car it would be easier on my budget.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2018

    Service was very quick.My advisor was like Jonah Hill from 21 jump street.He was dancing around and just getting things done .Never seen anything like... this before. My vehicle was washed and delivered back to me in under 30minutes. I will be back for sure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2018

    The service was great. They got it done very quickly and were helpful in getting me moved through the process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 28, 2018

    Received quick, quality service each time I've had my vehicle serviced here.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2018

    John Nelson in the service department did a great job servicing my vehicle in a timely fashion.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2017

    The service associate was extremely helpful and informative

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2017

    I drive over 30 minutes to go to Larry Roesch - and I will not go to another dealership for my Jeep. Their service is excellent and they put the custo...mer first. At most dealerships you feel like you have to question everything, or be taken advantage of. I am confident that Paul, their service manager, as well as all that work for him, put the customer first and are ethical in how they conduct business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2017

    I have been taking my Jeep for service to this dealer for the same problem. Overheated Transmission at least 3 or maybe 4 times and they always find s...omething new to charge me for the last two times my Jeep had to be tow in which they have never offer to pay for the tow. I just have the same problem last week and the car had to be tow in again and they found something new again to charge me for. Try their phone system and see how many times you get transfer.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?