495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.3 out of 5 4.3
271 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
271 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 26, 2019

    you can never get a hold of anyone in service. They never answer - only voicemail and they never return calls. Even when your car is in there. The actual... work is ok but such a hassle dealing with

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2019

    Extremely satisfied with everyone who help me after the sale, with the service of my new vehicle. I want to thank all employees Derek Daigle, and specially... Shah Ghandchi who owns the facility. Shah not only was involved in the purchase of my vehicle but he happened to also get me in and out of service quickly. Cannot say enough great things about this dealership. Shah you have a customer for life. I highly recommend this dealership to all friends and family. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Derek Daigle

    Sales and Leasing Professional

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    Shahriar Ghandchi

    Finance Director

    (4.6) 10 reviews

    Sean Ghandchi

    Certified Sales Professional

    NOT RATED

  • August 1, 2012

    The reviews are accurate. As a first time car buyer, my husband, a car nerd, did the leg work to help find my "perfect" Jeep Wrangler Sport. He researched... local car dealerships and found an excellent rating with 495 Jeep and decided we would go there last to actually buy a vehicle. We were NOT disappointed. We used cars.com to check out the local inventory and vehicle features and came in hand with a print out of the vehicle we were interested in in stock at 495 Jeep. Josue Berberena greeted us and it was all up hill from there. Josue got us a better deal than the sticker price and our Tread Lightly membership and we received a better APR rate than the lowest rate offered by our bank. We were not hassled in anyway or pushed to add any additional features or services. The dealership even prepped and got the vehicle ready for us before we took it off the lot. Our experience was excellent from our first walk through the door to picking up the vehicle the next day. It is difficult to impress both me and my husband--especially through customer service--but we both highly recommend 495 Jeep and especially Josue.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2019

    Great team, top notch customer service. These guys are great and worked hard to make sure I was able to get my dad the truck he wanted at the price he... needed. Shah and Sammy were great saved me from going to ford.. I was not there to pick up the vehicle as I had to work myself but my mom and dad went and they were very happy with the overall, based on the time my mom explained to me it sounds like The Finance manager was an "awesome dude". The whole staff was very welcoming and friendly! Thanks again for an amazing experience and being so accommodating!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Shahriar Ghandchi

    Finance Director

    (4.6) 10 reviews

    Sam Cruz

    Certified Sales Professional

    NOT RATED

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2019

    I've never written a review until now. This is the worse dealership I've ever stepped foot into. The issue started when I brought my brand new 2019 Jeep... compass that I've had for 3 months, in because the brakes won't stop squeeking. They returned my car back to me 4 days later with brakes worse than before and exterior scratches along the back passenger side that were not there when I dropped it off. Left several voicemails and never heard back until I texted the sales guy who sold me my car. He said bring it in and they will replace the brakes as they are under warranty and buff out the scratches as it is their fault but to go see Shah Ghandchi (the owner) when I drop it off. When I approached the owner and said "hey! How are you?" He rudely responded with "hey do me a favor, I can't have you yelling and screaming and causing a scene in my service department." Which had never happened as I was never an upset customer prior to this incident and I hadn't noticed the scratches until I had already left. I calmly told him I had no idea what he was referring to as I was never upset and confused. He said "okay then what do you want, your brakes fixed? Okay go get them done, it's a brand new car it's covered" I said yup that's why I'm here but you asked Sam to have me come see you when I dropped off my car about the scratches.... He then threw his arms in the air and said "that's xxxxxxxx you're a liar, our pillars are yellow and that was done by you!!!!" I said I didn't say it was hit by a pillar....? I said something must've scraped up against it, it's just minor scratches. And he said "youre a xxxxxxxxx! Get the xxxx out of my dealership" this was on the sales floor. I said you're really going to talk to me like that as the owner? And he said "xxxx you you piece of xxxx get out" and I went and retrieved my vehicle from service and left.... Extremely rude, unprofessional and uncalled for. I'd maybe understand this unprofessional behavior if I had been rude and angry prior but Shah just became rude and defensive the second I walked in with nothing provoking that behavior.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Shahriar Ghandchi

    Finance Director

    (4.6) 10 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2019

    I called and reported my navigation system working on and off. I looked up reviews and said told the tech that on the Chrysler page they have customers... with the same issue and that it might need to be swapped out. Had to bring the car in for oil change, tire rotation and a few recalls. I also wanted to have it detailed in and out. KUDOS to the detailer as they would be my only recommendation. Fantastic Job The navigation, the tech told me I need to go home and update. Ok, so I had a rental car returned and took the car home and called Garmin, they first informed me that my system is not working so it can't be updated, then they proceeded to tell me that WHY DID THE DEALERSHIP NOT PERFORM THE UPDATE AS IT WAS THERE AND THEY CAN DO IT VERY EASILY FOR THE CUSTOMER. So now I am very upset, I had already told them when I dropped off there was an issue with the system, but his easy fix is put it back on me. Now I have to take more time out of work and rent a car to have the same issue that I brought it in for in the first place addressed. POOR POOR SERVICE. Also called 3 times to speak with someone and NO one has returned my CALL

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2018

    5 star service. Both my trucks and family cars have been being serviced here for years. 495 Jeep has always been responsive and committed to getting the... job done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Shahriar Ghandchi

    Finance Director

    (4.6) 10 reviews

    Bill Tierney

    Certified Sales Professional

    NOT RATED

    Bill Karendes

    Salesman

    NOT RATED

  • 2.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2018

    I'm someone who typically won't write a review as I know that in today's world we are all trying to work hard, do our best for our families and strive... to achieve our personal goals but I fell the need to express my frustration with 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. I own a 2015 BMW M3 with only 29K miles on it and I was ready to purchase a brand new 2019 1500 Ram Laramie Black Appearance Package. I had the opportunity to work with Bill Tierney who was an excellent sales rep and listened to what I was looking for. The downside to the experience was I met with one of the used car managers who gave me an extremely low ball trade in value which I literally laughed at. This isn't my first rodeo so I know what the vehicle is worth but I was told that he would have to whole sale it off which in my opinion is a complete joke. That being said, I already have spoken to another Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram dealership and they offered me $7,000 more than what 495 did. Just goes to show you why you need to shop around as some dealerships (like 495) try to stick it to you. I can say this, I will never go back to 495 after dealing with this used car manager. My M3 is in excellent condition, low mileage and is worth so much more than what he quoted me. Don't bother bringing up Kelly Blue Book or NADA as the used car manager essentially said that they don't go by those values...then why would a customer go onto Kelly Blue Book or NADA to see what their vehicle is worth. I guess we should all just go by what a used car manager tells us. The only reason I'm even giving two stars here is because Bill Tierney did a great job and actually helped me with what I was looking for as well as allowing me to test drive a new Ram with no pressure to buy. Just disappointing all around.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bill Tierney

    Certified Sales Professional

    NOT RATED

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2018

    10/13/18- called on 10/8 left message. Called on 10/9 spoke to Patti appt for oil change made for 10/13. There at 7:50. Man in suit jacket asked if I... had an appt because I was driving a Nissan. I said yes, I spoke to Patti on Tuesday. Waited while they took care of the Jeep owners, even though I was there first. Finally got annoyed and asked if I did have an appointment and the woman said she didn't see my name. I will never go there. If i ever purchase a Jeep, it will not be from 495 Jeep. Fraud.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2018

    Had a horrible experience here where they essentially pulled a bait and switch to get me in. I was quoted a price with things they were going to change... in the vehicle (that I did not request...they offered). I go in with text messages of the conversation and they went back on what they said and tried to make me pay for the things THEY offered. The initial salesperson I worked with, James, was very rude to me when I told him I wasn't doing business with them. I've never had a bad experience at a dealership before this. It was awful and I will never go back.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    James Smith

    Certified Sales Professional

    NOT RATED

    tonygh99 Admin

    Admin

    NOT RATED