495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2.6 out of 5 2.6
278 reviews

Average Rating

2.6 out of 52.6
278 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2020

    Dont waste your time. the service department never answers their phones. Leaving a message is a waste of time because no one knows how to make a return... call. Half the time their Voice mail are full so you cant leave a message anyway. I wrote this in a review and had a fellow named Orlando reach out to me. Said he would go to the owner with this problem and that he had me covered. Well guess what even after i prompted him to get back to me with an update I NEVER HEARD FROM FROM HIM AGAIN. another useless employee

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2020

    I have called the service department on numerous occasions. They NEVER answer the phones and leaving a message is a waste of time as no one EVER calls... back. Dealing with this department is a joke. Just last week i called 3 times to set up an appointment. Twice I left a voice message and received no call back. Once I left a message with the receptionist as the voice mail was full. ( so now you know why they dont return calls!!!! they never check their v mail.) So now let me tell you haw the service is. I took my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. The service teck signed off tht tire pressure was checked. well that very night we got a low air pressure in left rear tire alarm. When I checked all tires were different but the one that gave the alarm was 10lbs low. I filled it and it held so you cant tell me the service tech ever checked. . Job well done folks.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • August 1, 2012

    The reviews are accurate. As a first time car buyer, my husband, a car nerd, did the leg work to help find my "perfect" Jeep Wrangler Sport. He researched... local car dealerships and found an excellent rating with 495 Jeep and decided we would go there last to actually buy a vehicle. We were NOT disappointed. We used cars.com to check out the local inventory and vehicle features and came in hand with a print out of the vehicle we were interested in in stock at 495 Jeep. Josue Berberena greeted us and it was all up hill from there. Josue got us a better deal than the sticker price and our Tread Lightly membership and we received a better APR rate than the lowest rate offered by our bank. We were not hassled in anyway or pushed to add any additional features or services. The dealership even prepped and got the vehicle ready for us before we took it off the lot. Our experience was excellent from our first walk through the door to picking up the vehicle the next day. It is difficult to impress both me and my husband--especially through customer service--but we both highly recommend 495 Jeep and especially Josue.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2020

    Sleazy sales tactics. Made an appointment and drove almost 2 hours to test drive an advertised used vehicle. Sat down and started to work a deal and... was told vehicle I came to see was sold but they would sell me a new Dodge. Don't appreciate having my time wasted with a bait and switch.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We always appreciate feedback whether it's positive or negative. It can take up 24 hours for our online inventory to update as vehicles are sold. Our ...sales team is happy to answer your questions about vehicle availability prior to your appointment at 978-454-1400.


    Worked with:
    Josh Berberena

    Certified Sales Professional

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2020

    I had an excellent experience working with 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. I worked directly with the GM, Shah, who was extremely reasonable, efficient, and... friendly - all around great guy. There was some light debate on the price, financing, etc., but I walked out thrilled with the deal I was offered/car I took home. Overall, the process was very smooth, and the team was impressive. Thanks so much for a great experience, Shah!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Shahriar Ghandchi

    Finance Director

    NOT RATED

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2020

    I leased a 2019 Ram Rebel, Sam was very helpful. I knew what I wanted, found it online and Sam made everything work smoothly. I am very happy with the... truck and look forward to the next one!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sam Cruz

    Certified Sales Professional

    NOT RATED

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2019

    I had an overall lengthy buying experience at this dealership. I had originally showed up with my father for my first visit to the dealership. The salesman... (Joel) and manager were very friendly and helpful. Negotiations on the price were handled by myself via phone calls and texting with multiple different staff members. I would not recommend this route with this dealership as I was often not called back as promised. In person, I have no complaints about the customer service. Joel, specifically, was extremely personable.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2019

    Non stop trips to service department...

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 26, 2019

    you can never get a hold of anyone in service. They never answer - only voicemail and they never return calls. Even when your car is in there. The actual... work is ok but such a hassle dealing with

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2019

    Extremely satisfied with everyone who help me after the sale, with the service of my new vehicle. I want to thank all employees Derek Daigle, and specially... Shah Ghandchi who owns the facility. Shah not only was involved in the purchase of my vehicle but he happened to also get me in and out of service quickly. Cannot say enough great things about this dealership. Shah you have a customer for life. I highly recommend this dealership to all friends and family. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sean Ghandchi

    Certified Sales Professional

    NOT RATED

    Shahriar Ghandchi

    Finance Director

    NOT RATED

    Derek Daigle

    Sales and Leasing Professional

    NOT RATED