Lannan Mazda

4.9 out of 5 4.9
519 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
519 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Lannan Mazda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2019

    Pierre was extremely helpful in getting my lease traded in for a new car purchase. I was able to get a great deal with his help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Pierre Solon

    Product Specialist

    (4.7) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2019

    We were treated very kindly by all the employees from Sales to Financing to Service. Great place to buy. Didn't feel pressured by anyone. Love my new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Pierre Solon

    Product Specialist

    (4.7) 9 reviews

  • November 30, 2016

    If you're looking for a fun, no pressure option to buying a car this is your place. Nate was extremely relatable and knowledgeable. He made the test drive... fun and made sure I knew everything the car was capable of. He genuinely worked to get me the best deal and put the best offer on the table right up front. There was no run around or back and fourth. Anthony then took over to figure out the financing and he made it as easy as possible with no hassle. Anyone unsure of Mazda, drive one before you decide. They make a great car and Lannan has the team to deliver it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    Gary made buying CX9 simple! He took care of everything and even spent extra time & patience showing me all the special features. He was great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Gary Ferreira, Jr.

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 82 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2019

    Our first time purchasing a Mazda and working with Gary certainly made it much easier. He is extremely knowledgeable and never at any point did we feel... pressured. He is very thorough and extremely patient, a real good guy to work with. Gary also came in on his day off to ensure that the vehicle properly prepared for pick up. A very good experience, would highly recommend Lannan Mazda and Gary. Thanks again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Gary Ferreira, Jr.

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 82 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2018

    Gary was a great help and a pleasure to work with! He went out of his way to accommodate our schedules to complete the buying process. We highly recommend... Gary and the team at Lannan Mazda.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Gary Ferreira, Jr.

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 82 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2018

    I had a great experience working with Gary on my purchase of a CX-5. Being my first experience buying a car, Gary was very knowledgeable and helpful through... the whole process of purchasing my vehicle. Gary was very thorough in ensuring everything was properly taken care of and went above and beyond to ensure the vehicle was ready for pickup as early as possible. In the end I had a great experience and would highly recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Gary Ferreira, Jr.

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 82 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2018

    Had a great experience working with Gary on our purchase of a new CX-5. Not only was he extremely knowledgeable, he immediately put us at ease with his... friendly demeanor and no pressure attitude. He listened to our preferences and was very patient with our many questions. He worked hard to get all the paperwork in order so the car would be ready quickly and kept us informed of his progress. I had jokingly asked for a big bow on the car, like you see in commercials, and on the day of pickup I was greeted with a big red bow on the windshield! This confirmed our opinion that Gary goes above and beyond and really cares about his customers, even after the sale is made. Before handing off the keys to us, he took the time to go over the many features of the car and never made us feel rushed. Overall this was one of the best experiences we've ever had and would highly recommend Gary and Lannan Mazda as the place to go for a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Gary Ferreira, Jr.

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 82 reviews

  • 2.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    We leased a Mazda at Lannan and the personnel was very nice and helpful, straight to the point. We were really happy we found them. But a month later,... we received a letter from Mazda asking to pay for extra mileage on the vehicle we previously leased and gave back to Lannan. The personnel at Lannan had mistakenly reported ~10,000 miles more than we had driven on that vehicle. Since they did not show us the odometer report, we did not find out until Mazda contacted us. We thought it was not a big deal, they would correct their mistake and be done with. But Lannan doesn't want/say cannot correct their mistake and leave it to us to find a way to fix or pay! Has anyone had such a problem and how did you resolve?

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Pierre Solon

    Product Specialist

    (4.7) 9 reviews

    Anthony Scenna

    General Sales Manager

    (4.3) 55 reviews

  • 2.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    We leased a Mazda at Lannan and the personnel was very nice and helpful, straight to the point. We were really happy we found them. But a month later,... we received a letter from Mazda asking to pay for extra mileage on the vehicle we previously leased and gave back to Lannan. The personnel at Lannan had mistakenly reported ~10,000 miles more than we had driven on that vehicle. Since they did not show us the odometer report, we did not find out until Mazda contacted us. We thought it was not a big deal, they would correct their mistake and be done with. But Lannan doesn't want/say cannot correct their mistake and leave it to us to find a way to fix or pay! Has anyone had such a problem and how did you resolve?

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Pierre Solon

    Product Specialist

    (4.7) 9 reviews

    Anthony Scenna

    General Sales Manager

    (4.3) 55 reviews