Audi Westmont

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 357 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
357 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Excellent Customer/Sales Service
    January 5, 2016

    Came back to this dealer due to the salesman (William Calderon), initially I was looking at other cars/dealers in the area, but came back because of a... genuine feeling of quality care and comfort with this dealership and followup even after my purchase. I especially loved the in car training for all the bells and whistles in my 2012 Certified Q5.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Audi Westmont Service Review
    April 13, 2018

    Service techs are the best. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    audi of westmont
    March 31, 2018

    overall very good/professional experience. would reccomend audi of westmont to others

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service (Per Recall Letter)
    March 28, 2018

    I'm NOT a person that knows anything about cars so my answers may be subjective. The service was EXCELLENT so based on that, the repairs should be the... same. The technician that signed my car in was very, very pleasant and kept me informed of how the work was coming along, and explained things in "layman" terms for me (that was very much appreciated). He was very kind and seemed to have a very warm and friendly personality as have the technicians in the past. He continues the line of very professional and knowledgeable technicians.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, Terry! We're happy to hear you had such an excellent service visit! If you ever need additional assistance, don't hesitate to reach out! Take ...care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Westmont Audi
    March 14, 2018

    I submitted a review previously and forgot to complete the above questions. This is a 5 star location in all regards and provide great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Scheduled Maintenance
    March 12, 2018

    My car was in for a scheduled maintenance. A few things were found, but I was told they could wait a bit on them. I really appreciate this.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    audi westmont
    March 9, 2018

    The service department is the best I've dealt with.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Shawn, we're pleased our service department is the best you've dealt with. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Audi Westmont
    February 23, 2018

    Excellent service from Matt. He was friendly and followed through with progress reports during the day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Audi Westmont
    February 6, 2018

    Bought my preowned Q5 from a north suburb dealer, but going to Audi Westmont for servicing due to proximity to my house. Had to schedule repair for re...call so called on a thursday, got in on a monday and they gave me a loaner which is always a bonus! Repair was done quickly and car was returned washed and ready to go. Friendly and professional staff. Newly remodeled location. Would highly recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    The Best Dealership
    February 2, 2018

    After visiting NUMEROUS luxury car dealerships in the Chicago area over the course of two weeks, my wife and I found an a3 that we liked on their webs...ite. They were very quick to respond via email and did not feel overly pushy to get me in the door that second. Once arriving at the dealership, the car was warmed up and ready to go. We were greeted as soon as we walked through the door by Lawrence - nicest & most genuine salesman ever. We bought the car that night. I'd absolutely recommend the dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Audi Westmont
276 Ogden Ave Westmont, IL 60559
New (877) 457-9706
Used (877) 430-3377
Service (877) 305-7067
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.