Atamian Honda

4.3 out of 5 4.3
39 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
39 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • February 15, 2012

    I drove past 25 miles in the Boston area past 3 VW dealers to buy my new Jetta TDi wagon at Atamian last spring. They honored my on-line best price, had... a snack and entertainment room for my family, minimized any attempt to push low value dealer 'extras', had the car ready, took my very old, high mileage trade with little discussion, transferred plates on got me on my way within an hour.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    Vincent really went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase and we got everything we needed. We’re very happy with our new... car. We’d been to plenty of different dealerships before we got here and we’re glad we came when we did.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    I bought my 2015 Fit at a different dealership but when I moved to Lowell I started taking my car in to Atamian for service as it was closer to my new... home. They have always been courteous and done good work. Plus they’ve started a rewards program where I can earn cash back to take off of future maintenance or repairs. Score!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    The process was done very quickly, loved it. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable and I was able to take my dog inside with that was a plus for me :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    Great service polite and fairly priced Waiting time wasn't as long as I thought so if say that I was satisfied with the service and I would recommend... this dealer and the service to my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2018

    The service staff was super friendly and helpful. They made sure I knew what services were completed on my car before I paid for them. They called to let... me know what other services I needed on my car and were not pushy when I decided to to have everything completed. I will be going here for all future services and repairs on my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2018

    Service was extraordinary. Between the teamwork of Mo and Darith these 2 men went the extra mile for us when nobody else would even attempt to help us.... We are truly grateful for them both and we can't thank them enough.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2018

    Great service polite and fairly priced Waiting time wasn't as long as I thought so if say that I was satisfied with that as well

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2018

    Every time I bring my car in for service,the staff is helpful does the discussed work in a timely fashion. I would recommend this service department!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2018

    Overall good service, completed repairs quickly and delivered vehicle on time as promised. They have convenient shuttle service for service customers,... and started reward program now instead of giving coupons.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?