Reviews

Average Ratings

4.8
238 lifetime reviews.
  • York Ford Saugus Ma

    Never a bad experience great employees very helpful and informing

    Dealer Response

    Teresa, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! At York Ford Inc, we value our customers an...


    Show Full Review

    Never a bad experience great employees very helpful and informing

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Teresa, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! At York Ford Inc, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!


    Hide Full Review
  • Bought a Mercedes Benz

    The worst Buying experience of my life. The sales team was junk, they were rude and not willing to help with any questions. Their direct answer wa...

    Dealer Response

    Donnie, we would like to understand the details of your visit so we can address your concerns directly. Please call us at (781) 231-1945 at your e...


    Show Full Review

    The worst Buying experience of my life. The sales team was junk, they were rude and not willing to help with any questions. Their direct answer was always take it or leave it.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Donnie, we would like to understand the details of your visit so we can address your concerns directly. Please call us at (781) 231-1945 at your earliest convenience so we can try and turn your experience around. We hope to hear from you.


    Hide Full Review
  • State inspection sticker

    Staff was polite. Service needed, (State inspection sticker)was performed in reasonable amount of time.


    Show Full Review

    Staff was polite. Service needed, (State inspection sticker)was performed in reasonable amount of time.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Collision and Service Terrible

    Leased a 2016 Fusion from York and got the service agreement. Everything was fine until the sunroof started leaking. We called and made an appoint...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We are disappointed that you have had such a negative experience dealing with us here at York Ford Inc...


    Show Full Review

    Leased a 2016 Fusion from York and got the service agreement. Everything was fine until the sunroof started leaking. We called and made an appointment 2.5 weeks in the future. Dropped the car off with collision center on a Monday, didn't hear anything by near closing time so called and was told they didn't have time to look at the car they were booked up with leaks. Why have appointments then? Was told tomorrow. Same story on Tuesday, no call, no return call after trying them. Guess we'd be without a vehicle for 3 days. Nope. Didn't get the car back until Thursday evening, and no work had been done as they needed clearance from Ford to make the repair, on a lease. If Paul had his way we would have left the car there until he got the ok, which would have been 3-4 weeks, and without a courtesy car. I'm not surprised as courtesy seems to be the least of their worries. To wrap up, we finally get the repairs scheduled, and are still waiting for Paul to return a call with the status of our car. Looks to be another 3-4 days car-less with no warning or communication. Also, we kept getting different stories from collision and service. Neither one knows what the other is doing or responsible for. Icing on the cake was he basically told my wife that I am a liar by denying a conversation I had with him.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We are disappointed that you have had such a negative experience dealing with us here at York Ford Inc. We take our clients' comments seriously and want to understand in further detail what exactly went wrong. Please reach out to us at (781) 231-1945 at your earliest convenience so we can begin working towards resolving this matter. We value your business and understand we can always improve, so we hope to speak with you soon.


    Hide Full Review
  • A great car buying experience with Jim Fauci

    I just purchased a Certified Ford Explorer from Jim Fauci at York Ford, and the overall experience was fantastic. Jim is very personable and very ...

    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


    Show Full Review

    I just purchased a Certified Ford Explorer from Jim Fauci at York Ford, and the overall experience was fantastic. Jim is very personable and very low-key, and we were able to finalize on a deal very quickly and easily. Overall it was a very stress-free car buying experience. And I found that York's prices on used Ford Certified vehicles was the best in the area, not to mention that their inventory has only the best used cars with the options you really need/want. I also got a very good price on my trade-in. I'd definitely recommend York Ford, and specifically Jim Fauci, to anyone looking to buy a new or used Ford.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


    Hide Full Review
  • Simply Fantastic

    I was recently involved in a car accident leaving my car totaled. My intention was to find a new car fairly quick, because I always dread the 'car...


    Show Full Review

    I was recently involved in a car accident leaving my car totaled. My intention was to find a new car fairly quick, because I always dread the 'car buying experience'. I arrived at York ford and was instantly attracted to a beautiful Ford Fusion basking in the sunlight. Upon entry inside the homey dealership doors. I was humbly met by the KING of Ford, Jim Fauci. He never once made me feel like I was about to sign my life over to Ford, haha. I felt as if I was working alongside a life long friend. He made the 'car buying process' actually fun. Yes I said it, 'actually fun'. I would recommend York Ford to EVERYONE. Jim will take great care of you and he will make it his passion to get you into the car of your dreams! Thank you again to all of York Ford and especially to Jim! Keep on rocking!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Jim Fauci was Fantastic!

    Jim Fauci was an excellent car salesman. He really took the time to get to know my mother and I, and helped me buy my first car back in June. He ...


    Show Full Review

    Jim Fauci was an excellent car salesman. He really took the time to get to know my mother and I, and helped me buy my first car back in June. He was so kind and knowledgeable, I love my 2012 Ford Escape!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Jim and Nicole are worth the trip!

    My husband and I purchased a Ford Expedition ed from York Ford. Jim Fauci and Nicole Hayes were both excellent. Jim was patience, helpful and didn...


    Show Full Review

    My husband and I purchased a Ford Expedition ed from York Ford. Jim Fauci and Nicole Hayes were both excellent. Jim was patience, helpful and didn't pressure us at all. He walked us through the whole process down to the last detail. He also took the time to show us all the features of the car. He went above and beyond and was overall excellent. We also worked with Nicole Hayes on this sale. She was great! Very knowledgeable, flexible, and even watched my kids while we looked at the car. She's a great asset to York Ford. We had an overall great experience!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Top Notch Dealership

    My first purchase from this dealership but they gained a lifelong customer out of me! Great experience from the test drive to the final purchase....


    Show Full Review

    My first purchase from this dealership but they gained a lifelong customer out of me! Great experience from the test drive to the final purchase. Two Thumbs up for York Ford and their amazing sales team especially Jim Fauci! Thank you York Ford!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • York Ford Quick Lane

    Service is excellent & I'm very satisfied with York Ford Quick Lane & the mechanics are top notch!

    Dealer Response

    Your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could help you! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services y...


    Show Full Review

    Service is excellent & I'm very satisfied with York Ford Quick Lane & the mechanics are top notch!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could help you! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing York Ford Inc!


    Hide Full Review