York Ford

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 261 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
261 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 5, 2017

    Never a bad experience great employees very helpful and informing

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Teresa, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! At York Ford Inc, we value our customers and we... look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    I'm completely satisfied with York Ford. Christine (Service Technician) really cared about my issue. High recommendation.' Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ligia, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe ...travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2018

    We have been buying vehicles from York Ford since 1998. We absolutely love going there because it has always been a stress free process. Jim Fauci is ...extremely knowledgeable in all the vehicles we were looking into. I have always been in a pickup truck and he helped me choose the right vehicle to transition into. He has text me a few times to make sure I was happy with my choice. He is all around a great guy. Cheryl in finance is so personable and friendly. She explained everything thoroughly. Mr. York personally asked me how I liked my new vehicle. He wanted to know if I was happy with the whole buying experience. I could not be happier. The whole staff is very courteous and friendly. They make you feel right at home. I had to go to the service dept. (my son’s car) and Melvin was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. If you are looking for a stress free, no pressure buying experience, then York Ford is the place to go. If you need service for your vehicle, York is the place to be. Whether you need a new vehicle or service to the one you have, you’ll be in great hands at York Ford! Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review, Charlene! At York Ford Inc, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing yo...u on your next visit. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2018

    Service was great. Vehicle would not start. They determined it was a module that controls the fuel process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 7, 2018

    Very pleased with the custom service , and quality of work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2018

    My son recommended that I contact Jim Fauci since he had a great experience when I decided to purchase a new vehicle. It was a very nice to deal with ...Jim who made the overall dealings a pleasure and not the typical back and forth game that most dealerships put you through. I will be letting my family and friends know how well I was treated by Jim at York Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2018

    I have been a customer since 2013 and this is my third lease at York. I worked with Jim Fauci who made this the easiest lease experience. My husband a...nd I were able to get a new lease within a week of meeting with Jim and just the exact car we were looking for, a 2018 Focus hatchback in Black. Overall a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We truly appreciate your continued business over the years, and we're looking forward to your next visi...t!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 6, 2018

    was great. no problems with people or work done to my car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Richard, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope to be of service to you again! Take car...e!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 6, 2018

    they were very fast and seemed to care about what they do.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Richard, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust. Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2018

    the car was taken in & worked on in a timely fashion. the repairs were excelent

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

York Ford
1481 Broadway - Route 1 South Saugus, MA 01906
New (781) 558-9668
Used (781) 558-9985
Service (781) 558-9976
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.