Bredemann Lexus

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 2255 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
2255 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Bredemann Lexus from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • July 4, 2016

    Bought new car there--great! Bought used car there--great! Car service there--great! Martha Turaczy in service extremely competent and compassionat...e, as well as all of Bredemann staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind review Sheila!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    Just bought a Lexus. Jim Dyra is the most knowledgeable automobile sales person I have ever met in 50 yesrs of buying cars. . Oustanding experience, o...utstanding value and a feeling of warmth and caring that is unrivaled. Very satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bredemann Lexus

    Congratulations on your new Lexus! We are so happy to read about your experience and knowing you enjoyed your shopping visit. We wish you many miles o...f happy driving! Thank you!!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    Best service ever, helpful and honest stuff, they are not playing in any games, defenytly I will buy a car from them again. Great dealer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Krystian!


  • 4.8 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    I recently picked up my new Lexus and I received, as always, a very warm reception. Norma Morris spent an exceptional amount of time explaining all t...he features that were new to me and not on my 2013 Lexus. I was happy with the price quoted for my new car and I'm extremely delighted with the car as delivered. Look forward to working with the Bredemann team for next three years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bredemann Lexus

    Congratulations on your new ride! We are so happy to know you enjoyed your visit while working with Norma! We look forward to seeing you around the de...alership. Thank you!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2018

    Bredemann Lexus has a fantasic team of people. I received wonderful, informative guidance, especially from Nate Boma & Mike Shparago. They turned s...omething I had dreaded into a happy exerperience. And I love my new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bredemann Lexus

    We are so pleased to know you had such a positive and enjoyable shopping expeirence. Congratulations on your new ride!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2018

    A significanr amount of time was spent explaining the vehicle and its many many atributes, Lexus also was very generous in its incentives as well as i...ts exceptional lease terms. The sales staff very very knowledgeable and informative which helped a great deal in my decision to lease a Lexus 350. I am certain this is my dealership of the future./

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bredemann Lexus

    We are so pleased to read about your experience. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to post this wonderful review. Congratulations on your ...new Lexus! We look forward to seeing you around the dealership and assisting you with your future vehicle needs!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2018

    Outstanding.. Al and Rick bent over backwards to not only give me the deal I needed on my Lexus, but also had their body shop detail the car to perfe...ction without a dime of cost to us. Would recommend Bredemann Lexus to anyone looking for a new or used Lexus at the most reasonable price, wanting personal attention and first class service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Brian! We wish you many miles of happy and safe driving in your new ride.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2018

    The owner Marty and the Bredemann sales and service team are the reason why I just purchased my 10th Lexus. There are other great cars in the market...place but the personal care and service from this dealer really makes a huge difference and keeps me loyal to the Lexus franchise.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Rob! Your loyal business over the years is truly appreciated!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2018

    Jeff Kaddatz is the best service rep I have ever delt with. He is knowledgable, understanding and customer friendly. I make it a point to deal with ...him when I bring my car in for service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bredemann Lexus

    Thank you for your wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you around the dealership!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2018

    You'll never find a dealer with such a great team effort. Communication between service to sales and through management you'll find that everyone care...s. It's a way of doing business that all companies should strive to achieve and for them it comes naturally.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Mike! We truly appreciate your kind words and rating. We look forward to seeing you around the dealership!


    Employees Worked With
Bredemann Lexus
2000 N Waukegan Rd Glenview, IL 60025
New (847) 393-8778
Used (847) 457-0939
Service (224) 521-5713
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.