Planet Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.7 out of 5 4.7
40 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
40 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • October 30, 2018

    Came in for an oil change on my SRT Cherokee and left with a truck the next day. Great group in service and Tiffany was the most incredible salesperson... I’ve ever dealt with. No BS, no pressure, just great customer service and knowledge. I would absolutely purchase another vehicle here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow Tim, Thank you! You changed from one awesome vehicle to another one, and we know you'll love it. Thanks for mentioning Tiffany. She has hu...ndreds of loyal customers because she's professional, extremely knowledgeable and very kind. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again for your next oil change. Best, John Morrill, President

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    Great welcoming customer service ! Like dealing with the smaller friendly dealerships of the past. Will definitely go back! Work was performed in a timely... manner as I did wait for it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2018

    Excellent customer service in the service department. My Jeep had minor repairs and a complete detail. All work was done and completed in a timely manner.... The detail work was excellent. Will definitely use Planet Jeep again. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Carla, thanks for your great review and for your business. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, John Morrill, President

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2018

    Great experience and a fun way to shop. Excellent communication from Harvey and Rob. Exceeded expectations. Would recommend. Low upfront pricing and... promises met. Clean waiting area.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow, Tough Customer, we appreciate your review and your business. Thanks for mentioning Harvey and Rob, both are people who care and make sure that e...verything goes smoothly. Best, John Morrill, President

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2018

    It was time for a new Jeep Wrangler. Planet Jeep Franklin was highly recommended and I can see why. I have a busy schedule so I emailed for more information.... Harvey was educated on Wranglers and his inviting sense of humor had me in that night. Tiffany took over when I came in and spent the time going over options that were important to me. I fell in love with a new JL Rubicon. Harvey and Tiffany made it easy. Great trade in value and next day delivery. Can’t wait for the beach! It felt like making new friends at Planet Jeep

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your compliments about Harvey and Tiffany. They are both friendly and fun people, and although we sometimes don't think Harvey is as ...funny as Harvey thinks he is, we always appreciate that he tries so hard! :D Seriously, we do our level best to make our customers happy through excellence and integrity, and Harvey and Tiffany are fine examples of this. Thanks for your business and enjoy the JL!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2017

    5 Stars for Peter, Harvey and your team for great service. Can’t wait for snow in my Cherokee.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Julie, for recognizing Peter and Harvey and our unusual way of doing business. We love snow, too, even though we have several hundred vehicles ...we need to broom every time we get a storm! Best, John Morrill, President

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2017

    Within moments of emailing, Harvey was in touch with me to help. It had been 20 yrs since my last Jeep and things have changed. He answered my questions... and I came in that night. Rob was polite and professional. Next day delivery

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Amy...we opened in 2004 so we weren't around for your earlier purchase twenty years ago, but thanks to you and others who appreciate the "undealership..." experience we will be around twenty years from now for the next one! Best, John Morrill, President

  • 3.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2017

    Bought a used Ram 1500 initially the process went well. Paid close to asking price for the vehicle. There was a small paint problem on the driver's door... which the dealership made an effort to repair. Noticed that two of the tires were worn and wanted them replaced. Tried to speak with manager, but conversations were always through sales staff and not service manager. Tires were not replaced.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bill, thanks for buying your truck from us, and for visiting our service department after posting your review so we could look at the tires for you. T...wo of them were new, replaced when we reconditioned the vehicle before sale. The other two have substantial life remaining, measuring at 5/32 of an inch. We recondition our vehicles thoroughly, but if we replaced every wearable item on our used vehicles (e.g. tires, rotors, brake pads, etc.) that didn't yet need to be replaced, we wouldn't be able to offer our vehicles at competitive prices. If you would like to discuss further, please call our Service Director, Dan Biggs, at 508-520-1551. Best, John Morrill, President

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2017

    The entire experience of buying my new Jeep at Planet was outstanding. Ingrid Spillane, my "purchase partner" walked me through the entire process, explaining... the different features within the vehicle I wanted, introducing me to the service personnel and making sure the car was ready for delivery. Since I had selected a car from their large inventory, I was able to take ownership in less than one day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dave, thank you for recognizing Ingrid. You've pointed out that there are many components to a positive car-buying experience, and we're working hard ...to make sure all of them are smooth and efficient. Feels good to know all that effort pays off! Best, John Morrill, President

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2017

    Great experience Ingrid was a great help very professional quick responses overall very happy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Timothy, thanks for recognizing Ingrid. We're proud of her, and our many professionals who are so different than the typical dealership salesperson. ... Best, John Morrill, President